EOS/USD Ladder Update: TWO BUY RUNGS FILLED!! Details in this Analysis!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

In last night's EOS Update I had presented a detailed example of setting up a buy ladder. The below were the rungs:

Currently, TWO rungs have been filled at $1.65 and $1.59 levels (purple dotted lines). As additional rungs get filled, I will update. This is a real time, live example of how a ladder is cast and its rungs get filled.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

I see a correction coming?
Will buy another $10k at $1

maybe $1.6

Thanks Dave, I hope $1.60 comes soon.

Im with you!! I had been holding a small amount that I was averaging into at .60-.80 so I just made that part of my ladder!

I haven't bought EOS since my initial buy several months ago. I may need to stock up on some more now. I still have a slight concern about registering the EOS address on a blockchain that doesn't yet exist and reference your ethereum address holding the EOS at present but Ill have to sort that out.

have you ever made a video on how you use stops and stop limits?
Ive never learned how to do it.
If you ever have any free time could we kindly see your method and system to placing stop orders?

Yes Please

Yes plz. It will be good if you could make a video on how you use start and stop limits? Thanks in advance

@minnowpondred has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thanks, very interesting!

I love the laddering concept. Been using it for a few weeks now. The psychological aspect of laddering and having rungs not filled is great!

I don’t think many rungs are gonna get filled - sure feels like EOS is a fan of the insider buyer’s club now.. :)

I usually only get 4 or so rungs filled. The beauty of laddering is that the unfilled rungs force cash balance.

Thank you!

The Quickening has Become......Biology in Ideology becomes one with Cryptology ...InDeeD entering the 5th realm............EOS is a Moment to prepare.

Thank You Kindly

Sounds like the Lord of the Rings!

Yes My Friend..or Rungs ....... :)+.........Lord of The rings always reminds Myself of the 7 stages of digestion.........and the war is like ....hmmm...Indigestion.....Maybe why i adhere to the water fasting...weekly....as a thought i was on a 3 day water fast as EOS propelled upwards....imagine such..

Thank You Kindly