EOS: Expect Higher Highs...New Short Term Target $1.70...Here is the Analysis in the Blog!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

EOS has been on a tear during the past week and now it's taking a rest. How do I know? Well, let's look at the below chart. From the bottom left, EOS completed circled white waves i,ii,iii,iv,v. This was an impulsive set of waves. Elliott Waves states that after five waves, there is a reaquisite retracement and this often occurs as an a,b,c three waves as shwon below.


Now, red wave b is also shown to have completed its five subwaves (white circled 1,2,3,4,5). This gives confidence that the requisite a,b,c correction could be complete. The green circled waves also is a smaller scale impulse. What is the best confirmation of a trend reversal? An impulse set of waves in the opposite direction. So, yes, the a,b,c could be complete and the price pathway is shown for higher highs by the parenthesis roman numerals (i), (ii),(iii),(iv),(v). The new target is $1.70 as a shorter term target.

Video has more details!

Please review these Tutorials on Laddering! and Buy/Sell Setups!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - d2e60e9856c36f34
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LefeWrQXumis3MzrsvxHWzpNBAAFDQbB66


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

We still have 1 month until the EOS lunch to buy it cheap.

EOS doesn't launch until next June, so about 8 months

Sorry for my mistake! I was talking about the testnet release of eos! Thanks for correcting me.

Sorry, i'm more of a fundamentalist.

@th1nkfast...... I I to have Funded a Mentalist.....i learned thee future......... Self Liberation ...was the message ...from the prognosticator called...the Mentalist ...fundamentally speaking of course.......

Thank You Kindly

Love to see all the EOS usual suspects on this thread! 😂

Much LoVe to you to me friend iInDeed
Good EOS thread you found

Thank You Kindly

Elliott Waves Analysis states that news or events shall arrive to justify the forecast, never the reverse.

I agree!

Think fast, I don’t understand your post

Love your stuff --- (could you do a chart on Silver?) --- i feel like its manipulated -- Hard to chart -
Resteemed - check out my Analysis on EOS --- The only crypto I care about --- I just got schooled on Elliot Waves --- lol --- Thanks --- https://steemit.com/eos/@daverex/eos-this-week

Thanks for the update Mr Lee

This was my take on the daily:

1 Day

longer term
Red vertical line is Segwit 2x potential date. I think BTC sells pretty hard that day bringing others down with it.

I am very much a noob when it comes to TA and especially EW. Your guidance on where I have potentially made mistakes would be greatly appreciated.

Half day update. It's been a rough day for EOS....breaks my heart that it's following the line.

Awesome, will watch your video right now! 👍😃

Thanks!

Feel free to make analysis request on any crypto!

Thanks!

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

.............Stuck in The Middle with You.........."Stealers Wheel"......Everyone holding this token ........Get ready to do this dance For your Fam, Bro's, Homies, clicks, etc etc....Soon Enough...........

Greta News My Friend, Appreciate The Blog
Thank You Kindly