Ethereum (ETH) Will Sustain the BULL RUN!! Not too long until $1,000 is hit!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

The MASSIVELY bullish a,b,c,d,e triangle breakout does not last only a day or so! It's a platfrom from which the rocket takes off. Once white wave 2 is correct, $1,000 is not far off!

So is the correction over? It could and I've albeled it so. Let's see what happens. We clearly need an impulse wave up to confirm the trend change.

ETH/BTC is very little changed. We will see some MASSIVE gains on this pari and the target of 0.1563 BTC remains!

Video has more details:

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Greatest news I’ve heard all week. Portfolio has mostly ETH and considering more diversification back into BTC, EOS, and Bitshares.

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

ETH at 1k would still be undervalued imho.

Damn right!

This little correction was a good lesson for me. I did not shiver, I did not doubt, nor did I even stagger. I kept walking with a plan, and you Haejin were the architect, for you once told me in a reply to one of my comments "don't let a correction bother you". And here I am, waiting for more profits.

Thank you!

EDIT: by the way, thanks to this correction, I was able to buy even more BTS during the dip ! I hope many people did that too.

nice article. keep sharing @haejin Resteem & Upvoted. Yes bitcoin is the best in business.

bitcoin is a best coin in this setuation..i always work in this...

Thanks for this.. I'm so frustrated holding my alts these past months, your bullrun predictions are one of the few things that still give me hope of catching up to Bitcoin!

Do not be a believer. I don't know anything about TA and Elliot wave but I can assure you the ETH never will reach the 0.15 BTC. This is just simple math. If BTC is going up as Haejin sad how much the ETH should be in dollar? Haejin say big things because he is collecting the believers into his community. More people = more money. Very simple.

@Haejin has been correct in his TA predictions way too many times for me to believe your statement. Go somewhere else if you don't bring anything positive to this page.

You don't have to believe me. Believe in the math, believe in the evidence but not in a person because you will burn yourself. On this world everybody says that what the others want to hear.

Well, at the rates that he's posting these predictions/analysis - it could be a bit questionable, right? I trust @haejin, and his track record is still good. However agree to dissagree. It's not all black and white, but @haejin has also to make a dime!

I can assure you that Haejin doesn't need any of our money. He's doing just fine without us. If you don't find his FREE updates and tutorials helpful, maybe you should go somewhere else.

Thanks Haejin!! I would love to see more ETH TA video from you, given ETH will be one of the main driving forces in crypto moving forward.

More coming!

@haejin....

I love your posts and check your blog daily. Logic tells me you have longer term charts that you operate from yet I see you only posting for the swing trader.

Would it be too much trouble to occasionally put in a longer term chart for at least the main tokens you follow?

The longer out the time frame, the greater the degree of error. So, I hold back for that reason. Believe, it won't do you much good and probably needlessly raise hopes or kill it depending on which way.

Freedom=Prosperity=Peace=crypto

What is money but strips of paper and metal discs.

Money is exchange. Exchange = dreams, life and liberty. Money is equity. Not debt which is a form of control. But I am prolly preaching to the choir.

I should have checked Steemit site first...just sold off some ETH at a loss to stock up on some more BTS...oh well....

Thanks

Thoughts on ENG
just listed on Bitrex

I also think I should put some btc into eth too.

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

wow thanks for this advice!