Everex (EVX) Bullish on /USD & /BTC Pairs!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY
Everex (EVX) is ready to EXPLODE!! The below EVX/USD is complete on a bullish symmetrical triangle. Breakout is imminent!

The EVX/BTC is very similar to EVX/USD with a symmetrical triangle that has already been breached the triangle, though not decisively yet. That should change soon.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Hello Haejin!

As always, thanks for all the updates and help you give all of us.

I wanted to tell you not to worry about all the haters that downvote you. The community you have built right now is so large that even if steemit algorithms don't promote your stuff at all, you will still get bigger and bigger. You will continue growing because you have so many people you have helped that are there to support you and spread around the web about your existence. I know I have told everyone I know about your kindness.

I read in so many places that it is not true that you do this just for your followers, that you have material incentives too. And that is funny to think about because thanks to the stuff you know and your experience, you most likely have millions of dollars. So the 40k or 100k you made from these blogs are surely pocket change for you.

Anywhore, I am certain that soon enough you will be the most important player with the most followers in the steemit world.

Your work is amazing not because you give buy and sell zones, but because you actually teach how to do all of this.
I was lucky enough to find you on steemit when you had just a few followers. Thanks to the way you teach I learnt a lot of things. Now, I do all the Technical Analysis by myself and I just come here to check that we think the same way. And in most of the cases, we do.
Thanks to you teaching me all of this, I have 10 times more money than I have ever had and I have started a company that deals with technical analysis. We are just in the beginning, but the product we are developing is exceeding all our expectations.

Happy hollydays and never stop what you are doing. You have no idea how big your reach is!

thank you for your post. Manny @haegin followers are greateful for lessons of AT. I made some BUYS after reading posts now Im free to choose if I hold till targets

such an interesting comment. I would love to learn the Elliot Wave technique and have just started looking at the tutorials. Did you have any experience before in this area? I'm just wondering if it is something I can learn. Even if I did it myself and then checked it against haejin's, I think it would be so exciting to learn this form of analysis. Your product sounds fascinating. I'm following you for more info.

I bought!

Did you ladder in? If not, please view my tutorials on laddering at end of each blog. It might help. Thx!

Hmmm I just bought some on Binance for $2.56 and it quickly dropped to $2.26. Anybody know if I made a mistake?

same here I guess we just have to hodl and hope that its rising again

Here also, in hodl we trust :)

My 100% upvote is worth a lot less now, as my voting power is only 27%. My upvote gave you some earnings, but didn't raise your rep (currently 2).

Allow your VP to grow over 90% I'm getting close to hit 40% and most of my upvotes are at 10% You have lots of SP so even a 1% vote should worth something. It's always safer and better to keep your armory stacked up.

That's funny, I decided to switch to 1% upvotes earlier today! I don't really want to "take a week off" but perhaps I'll turn off my SteemVoter for a few days.

If you limit yourself 10% VP a day, in a week you'd actually have recovered your VP. I don't think you'll have to turn it off. just sticking with 1% upvotes should be enough.

Well, I've shut it off for now, rather than tweaking the rules. Will turn it back on in a few days. Thanks!

My friend, he's spamming on every haejin's thread, why do you wanna encourage that?

Because he was viciously attacked for defending @haejin. And, to share his secret -- he's drawing fire away from the rest of us.

Thanks! Looks good!

I'm waiting for the bit coin to fall ... but it won't. What should I do?
I am missing an alt coin with a good price.
What can be bought for the best profit?...
I am a very beginner...please help and if you are korean, give a tutorial in korean. i really want to learn

be patient! just wait and you will smile

Please consider reviewing my tutorials. They will answer in parts and whole, your questions.

thanks for your masterworks! can u check evx? I bought some at 15500 but do not know when I should sell.

@haejin Can you redo the chart for EVX? Wonder if it will go up again?

That's a elaborated tutorial, Thanks for sharing .

What do you think Steem will end this year ?

Thanks @haejin! Any update on BTC?

@Haejin do you still think we are getting that BTC correction to 10-11k? My fingers are iching me. It keeps going up ...past the point where I sold.

And that XVG is pissing me off: since it started mooning almost a week ago I kept saying to myself : I DO NOT FOMO....I missed the train...NEXT TIME. And it keeps going up up up....

Thanks.

Put in your ladders and go enjoy Christmas mate.

Thanks for your suggestion mate, the ladders have been there since I sold @ 15k. It missed just about 150$ to hit my first ladder when it dropped.

Arg! Truthfully I'm too much of a chicken to play BTC/USD. I don't want to be caught holding the usd ;p

You are not alone mate...lets see if we can catch this one...

When bitcoin drops, verge and just about everything else will drop too. Pick it up when bitcoin drops.

I actually only trade vs btc....exactly for those reasons.

thanks a lot, would you plz update Cardano :)

Sold mine this morning at very minor profit because I'm also not sure what it's going to look like and would love to see this one as well! Happy to buy back in at its current price.

@haejin online ! Ha ha ha :))

please let us know if BTC is hitting an inverse H & S :( im stupid and sold out too early unable to take much profit... i wanna send you some steem $ but im holding fiat waiting for the BTC drop to buy back in.

im really hoping for it to drop to the 10ks here... so sad sold xvg at 900 sats...

I sold it at 200,had bought at 54 though..stupid me

I feel your pain... I made the same move.

I didn't even bought xvg . you guys can feel my pain Lol

where can i buy evx ?

Nice work boss all you deserve is a bottle of beer. I always look up to you the way you present your post the language and the information it carries it amuse me.Thanks for allowing me to follow you.

I like follow you just bought some EVX

And where can this coin be bought?

Looks good, thanks for your posts. Just got into crypto couple of weeks and been a fun ride, especially with your help. :)

Can you make an update on Monaco? Seems to me it broke out of (and UP!) an abcde triangle correction, mco/bitcoin. Tho I still can't calculate how far it will reach and if this "broke out" is actually correct.

And cos I'm new here can't seem to find how put an image of the monaco correction :)

https://www.tradingview.com/x/WHF8dEBF/

Seem about right imo. Since the E Wave doesnt have to touch the triangle before the breakout and the rest of them fit quite nicely. And right now it looks like we might have ended up in an Ascending Triangle next. I mean if you look closely you can see a few triangles inside this bigger one. But none of those had their highs on almost the exact same spot. (All 3 highs at around 137k satoshis) Since im no real analyst so im not sure but my guess is that it's possible we see another rise to the previous high.

monaco is a good coin. they are getting listed on some exchanges in these coming few days, so regardless of this technical analysis, you're good and in the PROFIT ZONE.

Thanks Haejin, can you take a look at OMG?

He is actually have so big following that now this small cap coins gain a lot after he recommend. This EVX is 50min. ater this post almost 100% up oooo

keep doing you, karma is real :)

Very nice to do so much money with these alt coins. I put 200$ beginning of december on small alt coins and I already have doubled my wallet and potential is high. Thank you for your advices !

I may late to buy? :)

Man i'm always late to the party :(

Price already shot up!

Is this still a good buy?? I think I missed it huh? :/

It shows a short term target of a little over $7, so yeah it's still viable

Anyone have buy/sell targets set? My first Haejin trade :D

Hmmm I just bought some on Binance for $2.56 and it quickly dropped to $2.26. Anybody know if I made a mistake?

i dont think so.
i believe the value of EVX like Omisego.
this coin is from a brilliant idea with real good intension for ppl out of banking service, specially over 75% of aisian poor ppl.
A lot of ppl is waiting with patience the day when EVX can be estimated well by his real potentiality
sorry for my poor english.
Dont sell easily and some little patience !
You can smile soon

EVX is not a coin for speculation, but for investment, in my opinion.

Any way we can get an update on evx and this call @haejin? Please?

We love Haejin Lee, analyst and man! I earn a lot of wealth with his kind free posts and i am forever grateful. Please UPVOTE HAEJIN!

Still waiting for the kaboooom

Thanks haejin, I made a nice profit on EVX, can you please make your chart(if you can) a little larger. I would like to see where (approx) the 3rd wave will end. It could be that I sold too early , yes the rule is better eatly than late, anyway thanks again.

Hi Haejin,
What is the news on EVX Elliot's AT please ?
Thank you in advance ;-)

If you are receiving this message, you have been flagged for responding to a known scammy piece of shit. Enjoy your dwindling rep. Here is how @haejin supports the community.

image

P.S. - His 21k followers are complete bullshit and most are inactive and have been for months.

Looks like EVX is on the move today. Might make some money.