FREE Technical Analysis of Cryptos!!! By a 15+ Year Veteran of Elliott Waves & Chart Pattern Recognition!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I believe BITCOIN is an endearing gift given to us by Satoshi Nakamura. Bitcoin returns the control of money back to the people. That is why my blog motto is: Opt Out of FIAT & OPT Into Cryptos

I would like to play a part in this opting out of FIAT process. That is by providing Technical Analysis to anyone who requests it so they can make better informed decisions. My analysis comes with zero cost and no subscriptions are required and no teasers are used. The aim of my blog is to help and do no harm.

I believe a MASSIVE Bitcoin Top is approaching and so a de-risking stance is needed. I have published my analysis of Bitcoin and also that of many other coins. If you have a crypto you'd like analyzed, please don't hesitate to request in the comments!

My only request is you consider an Upvote, Follow and Resteem.

Wishing you MASSIVE PROFITS.....@haejin!


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Looks like this one deserves a follow. I have gone through most of the coins you talked about last week and place orders for most of them.

Please keep a close eye on Bitcoin. It's appraoching a major top. Bitcoin is the moon that moves the cryptosphere's tides. Or, when Bitcoin sneezes, the Altcoins catch the flu.

I believe BTC will first go to $6,200; correct to around $54,00 then final leg up to $7k or so. The Alts will play their price moves most likely within these BTC price parameters.

Please consider an upvote or follow or resteem. Thanks!

Followed. Thanks

Is the omise go correction almost over ?

Here is the update for OMG, please only use to augment your due diligence.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/omisego-omg-target-usd26

Thank you @haejin, I will be trading some of the great positions you're talked about in your recent posts. Thank you for sharing your knowledge with us on your blog!

Please keep abreast of the Bitcoin approaching top as per this morning's blog post. I will be posting a big picture analysis tonight.

Hi Haejin, some thoughts on Verium?

It needs to hit 100 to show a breakout.

hi haejin, could u have a look at ETP (and AVT)? both are rising strongly the last couple of days. is continuation probably or should we stay away.

thanks :)

(Dudes, use this opportunity! i dont know any other TA expert giving u such great analysis for free every day. vote UP UP UP :)

Here is AVT doing a Cup and Handle Bullish Pattern:

Hi, sorry, it took a while. Here is ETP Chart, five waves done, so now time to correct in a,b,c :

Hi @haejin, I'm a daily reader of your blog and I find great advice in your posts.

From your last analysis, I think Digibyte finally passed the painful ABC correction.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/digibyte-dgb-update-two-paths-and-bitcoin

Today DGB surged 25% to retrace at 10% gain.
Is this the first count of impulsive Elliott wave ?

Thanks !
20171016_DGB_FloorSurge.jpg

Here is an update on DGB, please use only to augment your due diligence.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/digibyte-dgb-surged-20-now-what-check-out-this-analysis

I'm holding mined coins "Invest only what you can afford to lose "
I received the book you recommended, learning and I diversify my holding.
Thank you @haejin !

hey haejin great stuff man! Any chance you can help out with wtc walton coin

dude, you rock

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Sorry - I see Vertcoin further down the list! I'll check out the TA!

Hi Haejin,

Love your analysis!! Would you please provide your latest thoughts on IOTA?

Hello haejin, thanks for being of such generosity.

Could you do a quick analysis about where the SpreadCoin (SPR) is heading by the end of the year?