ICONOMI (ICN) is Readying a BULL Setup!! Check out this Analysis!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

ICONONMI (ICN) is due for a correction. However, it's quite beautiful as the setup would be highly bullish. The key is to view and understand these corrections as a gift...an invitation to BTFD. That means you need cash! Constant sustaining of 10% to 15% of a portfolio as USD or EU would be ideal as it would empower you to step in and buy the dips while the "innocent and the idiots" are freaking out at every few percentages of decline. I really like ICN and once the wave 2 correction is complete, it would be an ideal setup to catch the wave 3 towards $17.27 and then wave 5 at $21.74 or higher!

The ICN/BTC is also about ready to correct and the synchronicity to ICN/USD is quite bullish. Often, the /BTC pair lags the /USD pair; however, the synchronicity reflects that demand for ICN could outstrip the rate of coming rise of Bitcoin. Target is set at 91,754 Satoshi.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Thank you for a wonderful analysis

Lining up nicely today

Whats about steem or sbd price sir?😥😥

Don't worry! We've got the fundamentals. Any dip is a good thing for us, since it provides more chances to accumulate. :)

it seems that after the BTFD, there was another BTFD @haejin please update STEEM

BTC still moves the crypto markets, so in case BTC dips further as shown in @haejin's alternate count you can expect lower lows. keep track on btc

This one is a great long term project

I'd like to see an analysis on ADA and EOS after their peer reviews of one another

Your analysis can also show when to get out of a position? Wonder with the strong correction /crash happening, your take on major cryptos?

Could you please do an update on Omisego?

Great ! What do we have to say about GNO/BTC ?

It looks to me another great Couple and Handle .... take a look ...

Thanks Haejin.

So much is happening in crypto lately. Thanks for this @haejin. Still learning though.

Thank you, much appreciated !
ICN is on my to do list since a long time ;)

Ooooh Great! Thank you for analyzing Iconomi.

I was pondering about whether or not to ask you to do that. Glad I was patient :)

It's one of my longest holds and the 2nd Crypto I ever purchased about a year ago.

YOU ARE SUCH A SMART MAN ! COULD YOU DO SOMETHING ON (VIBE) IT'S GONE UP SOME 500% SINCE LAST NIGHT AT 6PM CENTRAL TIME AMERICA
THANKS.
I WISH I HAD HALF YOUR BRAIN

Thanks so much Haejin. Would you consider doing a blog on how to walk the line beteen BTC, and altcoins. Due to the last 6 weeks of activity, I think I've become overweighted in Alt's, and may get myself into trouble if BTC makes a stellar rise, leaving Alt coins behind to stagnate. On the other hand, I've also heard that alts may have changed, and might rise along with BTC. Any thoughts. Was going to publish this in my own blog, but seems such a blog wouldn't be of wide interest. Please consider upvoting me, I am new and am only making an average of 4 cents per blog. (takes me 2.5 hours to post) Thanks!

Thanks for mentioning euro too.

First again!!!

congratulations ... :-)

Great! I really like your posts! Please don't stop posting.

can you specify what kind of prevision do you make everytime? i mean.. small-mid-long term? Thank you very much for your work!

I went almost all in your CTR call :D

Ahahahah me to :D I'm brand new at this and still got a lot to learn. I guess we belong into the "innocent and the idiots" category. But i'm trying to practice the patience part @haejin talks about allot. Going all in was an act of greed. I hope it will correct and go back up in the long run. So I can learn from my mistakes and make more aware choices in the future. We'll see. Live and learn.

I agree with your icx assessment, it is at number 15 in the market cap and it wouldn't suprise me if it was in the top ten in the coming months.

This and vechain are truly professionals in this scene and will do big things.

Thanks for the analysis

Please update for the Bitcoin Cash
Сделайте пожалуйста обновления для Bitcoin Cash

What if Bitcoin drops to near $8,000?

What if it drops to $ 4000 ?

not yet !

No, it's catching up again.
I wish everybody wouldn't be so damn nervous.
THE ABSOLUTE WORST FUD rumor I've so far read is that OH LORDY, the run is at an end, we dip to 3k levels and carry on with that for three months or so, maybe four into Spring - then we start running again.
Not impossible, happened before - but this is not just a stock, this is different.
Panic, panic ! But why panic, it will go up sooner or later.
This is crypto, and we have millions, soon billions of new users.
If they behave like chicken, that's not so good but even then... humans just have a hard time thinking into the future. We need to evolve.

The problem is the new users could bring even more FUD and weak hands. BTC may well crash massively at some point but not yet.

t is important to be up to date with all this information my friend @haejin .... I will follow you to be aware of all events and news that you can inform us .. !!

Your prediction almost HEADSHOT. Full of skill.

what?:D dont you want to wait a little until we see the result?:)

Patience...persistence...power!

Thankfully this one will give me enough time to cash in on the other coins. Hopefully I won't be too late.

Congratulations on hitting 15K followers @haejin You can be on the top 3 most followed accounts by the end of the year. Keep up the amazing and helpful work! You make PBC and other newsletters seem like college text books.(I'm not speaking from experience. I've never set foot on a College and I'm proud to say that after reviewing some material from friends.)

Thank you so much for the Iconomi review. It is so helpful to know its potential price pathway.

If you have a chance could you update on ZRX. It shot well past the target but now seems to be in a so far small correction. I think we should expect a deep correction because of the extended 5th wave.

Would you kindly do another wave count on ICONONMI as it appears to have completed your forecasted retracement.
Thank you Mr Haejin!

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment