KABOOOM!! VERGE (XVG) PRECISION HIT to FORECAST!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

VERGE (XVG) is obeying the Laws of Patterns and Elliott Waves!! Price screamend OUT of the ascending right triangle as shown below and precision hit the wave (iii) target! Not too shabby! More to come as this baby is targeting $0.043 for blue wave iii!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

I sure hope there are more legs in this than $.043. Headwinds exist in large supply of tokens. Still not sure how available supply plays out in cryptos. Thanks for all your assistance in this arena. You are a must watch everyday.

Your calls continue to come true your a stub and a kind person!

FINALLLYYYYYYY, Awesome call timing, you are the man, keep it up!

That chart is sexy as hell too!

I believe in trend lines...
Where ya from?
You sexy chart, sexy chart yeah

I wish everyone MASSIVE profits!

Why Thank You!

thank you and the very same to you!!! (as well as to all who are holding this beautiful technology)

Xvg is my long term investment. Long long term. Brought it on your suggestion. Thank you Haejin.

Same here! I keep adding to the pot, i bought over 28k today! I believe its going to be totally worthwhile!

Verge move indeed "orgasmic" Haejin TY for add't f/u.
Tech breakaways moving together, forks of Ripple $or
privacy coin$

Dam dude your like a bank of knowledge! Keep it up.

fully agree @theaussiegame --- He's really breaking these charts and 'terms' down, which is appreciated for those of us who were never 'taught' these things; shout outs to you @haejin

lol, don't know if my prev comment give you the idea to comme back to have a look on XVG, but anyway... TX so much, and may wisdom and health be with you !

GREAT! Haejin, Can you please do a IOTA analysis?

Enjoying the Verge! Only regret is not buying more!

Looking good Haejin! Possible for you to do an update on lite coin?

Hi Haejin -

Sent you $100 litecoin(0.348).
Enjoy the Beer!! Cheers!!!!

Oh yeah...I'm riding those waves!!! Thank you Mr Lee for all that you do. I've learned so much the past few weeks ever since I stumbled across one of your videos. Keep it coming sir!

hey, May I know what your thoughts on correction ? Do you think it would come back to 1.4 cents. I drew ellliot waves but im confused. thank you.

GREAT! Haejin, Can you please do a IOTA analysis?

Goooood bless you

Awesome call Haejin! Talk about precision. Wow!

amazing, its 114% profit for me at the moment.

Hi @haejin I have a question, do fundamentals even come into consideration to your trading style or do you rely almost exclusively on technical analysis?

Out of the thousands of coins out there how do you even choose what to analyze and trade?

This is a request driven blog, that's where the coin selection comes from.
Feel free to request a coin!

Short answer to your first question......No.

Fundamentals are NEVER taken into account with this technique.

Thanks for the info scarlet!!!

As the coins he discusses are unknown to me so I thought he was scanning all 1000 coins like a bot to find a good technical pattern hahahaha !!!

Also @haejin like to request ZenCash!!!

Ohhh he love the Zens.....just be patient though, he's gone from 1000 followers to nearly 4000 faster than BTC is climbing.

Right on Target ! Can you also explain a little about when it is good time to get out of position ? I have some (based on your recos : ) ) that doubled and it is tempting to lock in gains (fear), however I do not want to mis out on an even larger price gain (greed ?) Thank You !

Sell 30-50%. Take profits on highs, Keep some for further potential.

Thank you ! That is a great strategy !

How's the BTC pair looking?

HUGE huge FOMO pumps yeasterday night on Binance after John McAfee Tweeted about Verge:

the news follows the technicals...listen to Grand Master Haejin my friend.

Sentiment is theeeee coreeeee which makes prices and prices causes news, events and fundaments. I am going to be a fucking extremist jihadi Technical Analyst 😂

Sentiment for ever

Thank you Professor Haejin for showing us the power of TA. =)

I have verge coins on HitBTC
the site of the exchange does not work ..........

Just checked my blockfolio that is mostly based on haejins analysis, amazing gains today!

Thank you!

good call. Never got in because didn't see this post until now. Dang over 100% increase since last week. Just missed it.

His target is 5.5usd...this is just the begining..hodl!

Wow I may buy 100 then and just hodl on them. Will check them out today. See what moved them. New development?

Hope you did buy my friend

New trader, learning so much from you! Bought at 72 satoshis. Took some profit at 130. Laddered back in to around 96. All this with a little TA of my own but I have to credit your analyses for giving me the confidence to do this trade. Many thanks Haejin!

was looking at it this morning and then I read your analysis... great job

Thanks for this wonderful projections!
What you think it will be the long term projection for this coin?

Thanks again

I bought at 0.0000055. Been following you for awhile now @haejin! great work! Ive now doubled my money already on this investment! I'm feeling really confident about this one! It's highly undervalued!

Could you please do an analysis of Cardano? I thin it's one of the best crypto projects on the market at this time and I'm curious where the price is going. I believe it's highly undervalued as well even with the large supply of coins.

Thank you!! Just awesome sauce.

So much gratitude for your wisdom and shares. The blessings will multiply throughout the world.

Verge is my main crypto! I see $5 then $100 then who knows. I also believe with wraith protocol it will bury monero. Woot Verge! And love you TA @haejin! Upvoted resteemed :)

Thank you very much Haejin! You’re a genius! I’m glad I followed this recommendation.

Hey guys, do you think this is the right time to buy so more Verge ? Or should we wait for some dump ?

Thank you @haejin for introducing me to xvg like over a week ago :D

Hi Haejin, thank you. Can you give an update now that it has risen? From my count I am seeing a correction possibly to 81 Satoshis then a push up to 330 Satoshis.

Heajin is the price prediction of 0,043 still effective?

Screen Shot 2017-12-16 at 2.26.53 PM.png

Ok, another attempt here. I just laddered out about 20% of my position. What do you think, O wise one?