KABOOOOMM!!! Bitcoin Investment Trust (GBTC) locks 434% PROFIT!!! Longer Term Target $8,062

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

Back two months ago, I had strongly recommended Bitcoin Investment Trust (GBTC) when it was $684 with a target of $2,150 and that has been WELL EXCEEDED at current price of $3,463...that makes it a 434% WHOPPING PROFIT!! WHICH MUTUAL FUND/HEDGE FUND MAKES 434% in 2 months???? The below chart was used in the original analysis:

I've now updated the analysis to include a longer term perspective. The blue wave 5 target is set at around $8,062. Once the blue wave 1 completes and it could be much higher than currently positioned at around $3,794 as when anything goes vertical, predictability falls; there will be a wave 2 correction. Thereafter, waves 3,4 and 5 should make orgasmic lunges upward to hit $8,062.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Well done! Congratulations to everyone who made profit :)
any thoughts on Bytecoin ?
Cheers!

NibbleCoins come first 😆, btw 4 bits or half a byte is literally called a nibble.. because 4 bits makes a nibble and 2 nibbles makes a byte... funny but true..

Lol...orgasmic lunges

Nice call!

Mr. Haejin, update for OMG/BTC please!

Excellent forecast @haejin !
We wanted to stay away from this overvalued fund but for strong and patient nice reward indeed.

Awesome! Thank you for the analysis!

I wish I currently had the money to put it in everything you suggest! I'm guessing I soon will have with your incredible TA! Thanks for everything haejin. You are the best!

OMG, I bought in at 400 sold at 1K, and then back in at 749. Thanks for the update!

I bought 4 shares at 1,300$, yesssss

nice run

Thank You Sir... I have been teaching my children along this journey and I told them the GBTC was overbought yesterday... Thank You for the confirmation of direction... Learning and Teaching...

It's crazy that my bank will not allow me to purchase that gbtc. I think the banks may be afraid of something!

Thank you very much.

Thanks, Haejin, I sold at $2900 and buying back in via my "ladder"...first one hit at 1900, tomorrow should hit at 1800, 1700, and 1600. This is the biggest I've hit and have many coins that still have not produced.....HODL!

Sorry you have to be stupid to by GBTC at the premium it was trading at. You need to understand these investment vehicles and how they are structured.