LITE Coin (LTC) Update: A minor wave 4 correction to preceded a B-Line to $168 or higher!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

TRIPLE DIGITS for LiteCoin!! It's well within the JAWS of WEALTH! Per my Elliott Waves, wave 3 could be done and if so, a minor correction of wave 4 would be a good time to BTFD because afterwards, LTC will make a B-Line towards $168!!

Crypots just love fractals! These patterns appear naturally as reflection of sentiment. The second cup's handle formation is complete and so expect an impulse set of actionary waves to take LTC/BTC to 0.0446 BTC!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

This is one of my main HODL's. I have heard of a surprisingly high prediction for Litecoin for the next 18 months. I will continue to HODL.

Thanks for your charts and analysis! Greatly appreciated!
Steem on,
Mike

Ive been watching and waiting to jump in. Should have acted when it was 50 sigh

I am continuing to accumulate LTC even at these levels.

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

Just bought 3.9-ish LTC, the question is; will christmas come early this year :D

BTFD

Your post has been resteemed to my 2500 followers

Upvote this comment if you like this service

Will this be a quick correction? I can't see it being sub 90 for long.
Your giving me lots of work @haejin, love it.
Lots of talk about LTC factoring to +$1000 by years end, probably before that. Talk of smart contracts ala ETH, and atomic swaps, the future is bright. Given that LTC is BTC's little brother and BTC growth over the last year and the factoring from year to year. I put it like this in another comment...
If you look at yearly price charts you can easily see the factoring of BTC price.
Thought up, created, Pennies, dimes, dollar, ten dollars, hundred dollar, thousand dollar, ten thousand dollar. How many years BTC been around?
Count backwards. Awe fractal freedom.

0.04 BTC!!! WEEEEEEE!!!

@haejin I own ethereum and lite coin in my small but important to me holdings. I see lots of upside to lite coin. As bitcoin continues to climb small investors like me are able to own full shares of litecoin and ethereum. I truly dont fell like a owner when I hold a small fraction of a bitcoin. I think as bitcoin rises a few smaller cryptos will go up with them. Good luck to all who buy cryptocurrency.

hello haejin thanks for the update!

Please you can check BCH and BTG charts? Both are going down.

No worries just a buying opportunity!

Yesterday I bought BCH under $1500 for the Bitstamp news.

haejin I have a question. For your lite coin chart can you show the subwaves of wave 1 (starting at end of a, b, c correction) in lite coin? I was having trouble counting it. I wasn't sure if there was a complex correction type of thing in Wave 1 because the subwaves rules I couldn't seem to work out. Thanks.

Near about doubling by the end of the month. That's neat.

Thanks for the update Haejin. Can't wait the the dip to begin.

Hi everyone,

Does anyone know what BTFD means?

buy the fucking dip
:)

Hahaha, really? That's a hilarious acronym! Might be my favourite one yet. Thanks @summertooth!

buy deep

Thanks @bransby! I did understand the context, just not what it stood for.

Thanks @dnwh! That was actually a heaps informative post all round.

Or “buy the failed dip”

Thanks @dlslipa88! Much more of a family-friendly version... haha

Haejin you are a breath of fresh air. Thank you

Huh so I will be rich Thanks God

Hi @haejin, i know you have been repeatedly calling for a bull market in Verge, but i would really like to know if your opinion remains looking at the arithmetic scale:

thanks, i look forward to hearing your thoughts!

great work sir i like to see news about bitcoin

i have resteemed your post because i like it

Bitcoin is just a storage of value !!! Future is hold BTC, convert btc to ltc using atomic swap and transact with lightening speeds !!! This is what future holds !!!

DISCLAIMER :
This content is for informational, educational and research purposes only.
Please get the advice of a competent financial advisor before investing your money in any financial instrument.
It is strongly recommended that you consult with a licensed financial professional before using any information provided here . Any market data or news commentary used here is for illustrative and informational purposes only.
Trading involves a high level of risk. Future results can be dramatically different from the opinions expressed herein. Past performance does not guarantee future performance. Consult an investment professional before investing.