NEO Chart Upate....Rise, Rise, Rise !!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Per request, I will post near daily updates on NEO price movements:


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing

Thanks so much for reading and upvote! More to come!

Nice post I liked it.. Continue :-)
Upvoted done

Thanks so much for reading and upvote! More to come!

you can chart on tradingview by searching; neo/btc.
I'm not sure if you aren't aware of this or intentionally charting on coinmarketcap.com for the sake of your convenience.
anyways! thank you for the update :) I'm having real hard time trying to figure which wave NEO is in.

I don't like charting to btc base but prefer usd base. I also don't like trading view charts...not so visual. My most probable wave count is noted.
Thanks for reading!