NEO Correction Pathways

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

NEO has 36 possible correction pathway combinations via Elliott Waves. Combining chart patterns aid in selecting the probable. The below chart shows an upward opinting wedge. IF this pattern completes, it means that the bottom white line support needs to hold. Should price take one more rise; it could represent an opportunity to farm for cash.

A clean ABC zigzag pathway is shown below. The final subwaves of red C wave shows a lower low probable. NEO is expected to continue higher but these kinds of healthy corrections are required to allow price consolidations ahead of next leg ups.

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf

Sort:  

Neo is by far my FAVORITE alt coin pick for 2018, at least for the first two quarters. The gas produced by this currency is just too cool and such a great investment! I'm really glad to see you posting projections on Neo, I read every last one of your projections but this one I had to comment on because even though there are 36 possible different combinations, the obvious pathways are clearly visible. I see quite a few variations in the path it could take but there are only three or four obvious Pathways that are as clear as day to me when I look at these charts. Thank you so much for posting your projections on Neo @haejin, you are so educated on this stuff, I feel blessed to know you.

By the way I would like to say that all of my projections and theories that I have on every coin have Spawn from the knowledge of Elliott wave theory and your projection charts that I've learned from you over the last few months. I watched you on YouTube before I ever joined steemit, I joined because I just had to get closer to the source :-)!

I will continue to do utmost to provide as helpful analysis possible.

"As helpful analysis possible" ? k

This is how I feel now.
DQmUEkrynjG5cMwP23PYdJxA5aUL4RBkA366fMmhNF7KrCk.jpeg

That's a good sign. The bottom is near.

:) Brilliant!!

That made me laugh out loud 😂😂😂😂😂😂

I seriously don't understand this kind of analysis. it's time I get studying so I can have a first-hand knowledge of the speculative indications of my favorite coins. Any suggestions on how and where I can learn this will be really appreciated.

You can always try reading the material in his links at the bottom of his posts. I have not personally gotten around to reading them, but from what I hear, he puts quite a bit of useful information in there. At the very least, it can get you started.

Check out the links at the end of all his posts ‘Elliot wave counting tutorials’ is a good place to start.

  • Has helped me understand a bit. ( I find you do need to watch a few times to really absorb all the info too )

Thanks. Will do that

Also get the two books he recommends: Elliott Wave Principle by Frost and Prechter; and Technical Analysis of Stock Trends, by Edwards, Magee, and Bassetti.

Please consider reviewing my free tutorials found at end of each blog post.

Hi Haejin! Thanks to you and showing me a few technical analysis I have started my own steemit account! I have done a technical analysis on Ripple today! Please check it out!

I would recommend anyone wanting to learn technical analysis and elliot waves to have a coaching session with Haejin! He's very patient and educational!

Wishing you massive profits!

I don't understand what this mean

What does farm for cash mean?

Take profit to re-enter at lower prices, or just take profit to use as you wish.

NEO is among my favorites, I see a great future for NEO, thank you excellent post

Thanks for the TA @haejin

Do you think we should wait to bring out the buying ladder? Or is it time?

I'm not buying yet. Will announce and post my ladders.

Thanks Haejin.
How is Litecoin looking?

$80 is what i've been looking at in my analysis unless it follows haejin's primary count...i will be foaming and salivating at the mouth if it falls to these levels...time to put my shopping list in check...cheers guys

👍👍👍

excellent analysis friend, you also have to be aware of the btc

I've made an interesting observation of the price action of corn from 2006 and 2007. What's interesting about the chart is that it's so uncanny how it looks like BTC. Notice the A,B,C,D,E, wedge correction just like BTC's. It's important to note that the CME is active in both these trades now. Check out this chart...
corn 2007.png

And the continuation...
corn 2007 2.png

And the top...
corn 2007 3.png

Hi Haejin, I enjoyed our private coaching yesterday. I have a question on the second chart for NEO. Would the bottom chart be an extended flat? 3,3,5?

C could extend more...much depends on BTC trajectory. There are times when A is so much longer that C is shortest. I'm thinking that for current situation.

thank you for the analysis. can you tell me what "farm for cash" mean? does it mean sell?

Neo is making wave in the crypto world

BitShares?

What about a neo/btc chart instead of usd?

good work. thanks for sharing.

Hello Haejin!

Could you please check out KIN? I think we can make some good profits off of this coin.

This man makes more then 600 dollars a day, only giving signs.
Hold your chest if he's investing :D

Man, Wow, have you seen all the HATERS you have out there? OMG. Envy, envy, envy.......... Steadfast!

The Mute button is a godsend.

You are greatly appreciated. Thank you for posting the tutorials I'm trying to learn how to read the charts better currently and it's helping. Keep posting! :)

Loading...

Seemed to soon for Neo to reach $200, rather a slow climb then p n d

Haejin could you do an update to Spreadcoin (SPR) it corrected from 24682 to 0,786 fibo at 7000 i think the correction should be over but i want to see yours prediction

NEW DECENTRALIZED EXCHANGE LAUNCHES 1 march

  1. accepts fiat currency deposit thru pay-pal perfect money lquipay epay cryptopay and many others to come
  2. no max withdrawal limit
  3. very low withdrawal fees 0.2%
  4. very safe as it has been tried by many hackers
  5. it can operates 500000 order for sec ( very huge )
  6. it will be regulated soon
  7. more than 1000 coin ( most of existing coins ) and others to be added weekly
  8. now have 700000 users and every day about 15000 joins

IT WILL OVERTAKE BINANCE SOON
JOIN NOW
http://upcoin.com/?ID=16636928