NEO Target $120 PLUS! Don't Underestimate NEO's POTENTIAL!! This Video Analysis shows the chart pattern details!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY
NEO is on a BULLISH TEAR! Don't underestimate it's potential! I use chart patterns to explain how the whole bull run started with a cup and handle formation. I also relate the exact same pattern to STEEM and ZEN Cash potentials. The Video has all the details.



--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

Thanks for the analysis, I'm still holding.

yep

That's great. Thank you.

Hi - I've been tracking NEO and should've bought on the dip under $15 recently, but I'm just not sold on the technology here and why it's different and/or better than Ethereum. It feels like a copycat play for me, which can still be a viable token, but I might be missing some facts.

Aside from technical analysis, which I believe is promising for a bull run on the hype alone, do you have any sentiments on the coin's development, utility, adoption, or unique features that might sway me to drop some ETH for it?

One way or another, all coins are a copy cat of Bitcoin. But it doesn't mean there is no value.

Still, sentiment towards NEO rules it not the fundamentals.

No. All coins are not copies of BTC. That single comment invalidated any value in any thing else that came prior.

Proof of Work vs Proof of Stake. Huge difference.
Limited supply versus coins with no limits. Huge difference.
Private or public chains. Such as Ripple. Huge difference.
Levels of transparency and ID security for transactions. Huge difference.
Smart contracts or basic coin. Huge difference.

The fundamental differences between coins are real.

Bitcoin was the genesis of all digital coins. IT came first. Then from it sparked ideas of altcoins and its variations like ETH, ZEC, EOS.....none of these came before Bitcoin. I'm not talking about the features of each coin or advantages or disadvantages but the concept. It started with Bitcoin.

Alright, I was looking for a value proposition to justify why we shouldn't underestimate it. If it's just sentiment, then I'll take your view in that light. Thanks for the response.

NEO is one tenth the price of ETH, give or take. Even if it is only half as good, that still leaves plenty of relative upside. There is room for both, and more like them.

Got my NEO when price dipped mid Sept. It's easily the best performing part of my portfolio though LINK is doing pretty well for me too.

"All coins are copy cats of Bitcoin" may be one of the least well informed statements I have ever seen on Steemit.

Please let me clarify: Bitcoin was the genesis of all digital coins. IT came first. Then from it sparked ideas of altcoins and its variations like ETH, ZEC, EOS.....none of these came before Bitcoin. I'm not talking about the features of each coin or advantages or disadvantages but the concept. It started with Bitcoin.

We're all on the same team here.

@davebrewer, he already explained his statement once to you. Understand it or don't, but either way, piss off if all you're going to bring is negativity. You'll get no support from that in here.

Great analysis. Let's hope it gets there! I still have all my NEO and earning more GAS every day.