New Economy Movement (XEM/BTC) Target 0.000149 (520% Profit Potential)..Check out this Analysis!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

Here is an analysis of XEM/BTC pair with a target of 0.000149 or 520% Profit Potential. Allow me to explain my analysis. The chart below shows that XEM/BTC belongs to the Bullish Downward Pointing Symmetrical Triangle species. Recall that I've identified three primary chart species amongst the Altcoins (Cup & Handle; Downward Pointing Symmetrical Triangle and the Jaws of Wealth pattern). I've labeled the first impulse set of Elliott Waves and the resulting correction a,b,c. The correction is complete or is about to at any moment.


The best time to buy is at the terminal end of a correction. Since this a,b,c correction very terminal, now is the time to buy but ladder in! I've added the forward discerned price pathway with white circled Elliott Waves 1,2,3,4,5.

The chart below explains how I use the upper resistance levels to target my Elliott Waves. Note how I've drawn the dotted blue horizontal resistance lines and thus guided my wave 1,3 and 5 around them. Try applying this yourself in your counts...it'll be very helpful.

The video analysis is much better than this summary!

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Do you have any opinions about the long term success of XEM? HODL or buy to sell?

I subscribed to your YouTube Channel too!

Thanks @haejin, if you predictions are true, there's gonna be a whole generation of kids named after you!

I'm thinking of re-naming my 7 year old!!!
;)

Looks nice Thanks @haejin !!!! Any updates on BTC please? Can't decide whether or not 8000 is the top for now

Thanks haejin! 👏

you are right i also inspiring

thanks for sharing this... i use hitbtc but have issues with their stop/stop limit.. have you tried hitbtc in that regard...
the circulating supply is quite huge...wouldnt it be a problem for XEM...
thanks for sharing

The small supply or large supply don't drive price...only sentiment does.

Sure . Thanks for sharing

Good news ... we'll see if it happens like this ... I'm already in :-)