OmiseGO (OMG) = A 76% PROFIT POTENTIAL; Target $17.06; Here is my Analysis!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY
My analysis shows how Elliott Waves and powerful Chart Pattern Recognition help elucidate how OMG can attain $17 plus levels for a 76% PROFIT POTENTIAL. Please see the video for full detail and let me know your thoughts!

--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

What happends if go bellow the support line, now its at $8, targets still relevant??.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Thanks, love this potential! Congrats on breaching 1000 followers! You should change your screenshot inside your blog! Woohoo!!

I'm a big OMG fan. I have my core and accumulate in small slices since when I can to keep investing in something I believe will have great utility in a few years. I don't trade, so any price that's during a consolidation period is acceptable for me as I don't think the price will be in the teens for very long with their upcoming roadmap and launch.

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.