OmiseGo (OMG) Target $32 (450% Profit Potential); OMG/BTC Target 0.0034 (240% Profit Potential). This blog explains it all!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

I think I'm on to something....and it's gonna be HUUUUUUGE! A MASSIVE price movement across all of cryptosphere is approaching. The driver of this move will be a uniform BULLISH sentiment that will be sparked across Altcoins. Look at the below chart of OmisGo (OMG)'s Jaws of Wealth! And yet again, a symmetrical triangle follows an impulse set of blue waves. This symmetrical triangle looks DONE! Once a correction is complete, the prior trend is resumed and in this case that's UP, as shown by the white Elliott Waves towards the $32 target!

Here is OMB/BTC where an impulse set of white waves was followed by an a,b,c red retracement. The sub waves of the red c wave shows that with perhaps one more small lower low, the correction could be complete! Target is 0.0034 BTC or 240% profit potential.

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LefeWrQXumis3MzrsvxHWzpNBAAFDQbB66


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

@haejin do you think the wave E is complete?

When do you think it should break out? @haejin

Yes, I am in having the same thoughts as you Haejin with regards to how this is going to play out.
What is also interesting to me is that all your bullish altcoin charts seem to point towards mid-November (which coincidentally happens to be the Segwit2x date) for the breakouts, and Bitcoin blowing off the top during the same time, and this makes perfect sense.

Let's hope we're right in any case. I've got my money on the line on this bet!!

Following your work closely as always.
Where do you see neo going given the all same market situation which appears to be showing itself.

I agree... mid November looks like when OMG is going to spark. There is supposed to be a wallet release coming out in Dec. possibly. I am expecting a move up before Dec. thanks to the Clif High FOMO.

Thank you Haejin...much appreciated!

In your words 'I wish you massive profits!'

Well said, keep up the awesome work. I love your interpation of EW

Hello Sir, just thought I'd share my OMG ladder I'm about to enter. I do have one question; Do you use support and/ or resistance points when you choose ladder rungs? I did on the 20% rungs. Looking at it now it seems I should move that top rung up some then spread the next two from the top out a bit. Don't think that matters as much as having a variety of price points above and below current price.
Anyone want to chime in on this?
OMG ladder.PNG

So @haejin the support just broke, any thoughts the 6.0 support breaks too? please update on this trade. Thanks a lot!