PIVX Dollar and BTC Pairs Have Inverted Correlation

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

The PIVX/USD is playing out the expanded a,b,c correction witn an irregular top. The subwaves of the red C wave are shown in blue. The final wave 5's subwaves are also included.

The PIVX/BTC pair clearly breached and broke out of the top white line of the triangle. I believe, after a brief correction, wave 3 could onset. This would be a case of the demand for PIVX not falling faster than the rate of BTC decline.

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf

Sort:  

@kimjongpoo
@minnowboosted

Beyond this post if I see duplicated comments from you in something I'm reading I will flag all your comments as hard as I can. Stop abusing the system with your spam comments. This isn't the first time you were asked to stop.
You can make your point commenting just once.

need some big fish to team up an fix this all haijans comments are spammed with (shit) now

Everyone needs to report it to @steemcleaners, that is what they are there for.

Thank you. Yes.
Please use our form to reports abuses.

https://steemcleaners.org/abuse-report/

Thanks :-)

you are wasting your time speaking to a TROLL, sorry to say but you are only feeding IT !!!

This is just too awesome and great post.

After learning from Haejin ! I see this pattern for BTC I huge Bull flag. do you agree ? BTCCorrection.png

I wished it went that high, but it didnt..

Minow you cock sucking toilet get your shit covered ass out of steem you make a beautiful platform into a toilet , shame on the Cunt you came out of or anus

@minnowboosted stop the spam please.

(Posted a second time as the first was Bernieflagged)
By the way Master @haejin, KABOOOOM! I took 9x ish profits on the 21M coin after buying on your recommendation! Thank you again.

Muchas gracias por compartir tus análisis

HAEJIN has made it once one more time!! he has NAILED IT!! unlucky my I bought pennies and even took the exit before going to sleep! I would have wished I had put more pennies into the game. dammit!!!!

Every comment need some Place in a datacenter and using energy of the world....

What’s the problem of your posts. I always have a text along ( this post not show because of low rating) or sth like that ..although no downvotes I think, and nothing wrong with your posts .. they are really wonderful . So, what’s going on? Can you help explaining?

I'm really interested in these coins to BTC correlations. Some btc pairs are in phase with btc other not, not all alts are the same, my guess is that some altcoins are way more traded on some exchanges that have only their btc pairs, and when BTC goes up/down, trader also buy/sell their alts. Like 50% btc 50% alts, doing the same buy/sell orders for all at the same time. Other coins can be bought/sold more easily for fiat, so traders tend to convert from btc in alts or alts in btc or just go fiat for one or another randomly, so their btc pair is sometimes in phase sometimes the opposite. BTC leads the market over the long term but in short/mid term things are more complicated.

By the way Master @haejin, KABOOOOM! I took 9x ish profits on the 21M coin after buying on your recommendation! Thank you again.

Nice post :)

I'm proud of you, keep on working.
Not my intention to beg, but if you please please upvote my post as well. Nothing wrong if we support each other. I know if you are a good person and help each other: )
my support let me add the spirit :)
I wait your presence in my post :) @haejin

https://steemit.com/aceh/@mahyul/jalan-jalan-ke-waduk-jelekat-lhokseumawe-8edd295ed6fc1

I lost so much money from your XVG prediction that I can't even mention.

You said it will go up to 78c and then the coin crashed -100%.

Although I learned that the only way to predict coins is to actually follow their news feeds.

No disrespect for your dedication and work flow, but please do take in consideration that some people put in hours of hard work for their money, they cant get millions like you. It is not the money we lose, rather the internal integrity which is priceless and unobtainable via physical gains.

Cheers and much love <3
-Goldie

I'm sure you won't talk about it just because of the FUD it might create but what would be a reasonable exit plan in the event of a market crash; would you suggest having a stop loss order set in case sentiment disappears rapidly? I understand there would be no black and white answer to this but it's a scenario that's largely possible.

We're trying to build biggest pump and dump group ever, i'm pretty sure everyone here knows how pump and dump group works so... If you want to feel fast profits ( We're aiming for 1000% + first one ), feel free to jump in! 🚀

⚡️https://t.me/PumpKingzz

Message me @danielcrypto1 so u can be first one to know which coin we'll pump!

@zamara youre wack and youre trying to promote on haejins posts... you are @salahuddin2004 and you just make multiple accounts and promote yourself.... lame

His posts say "predication" rather than prediction. Hilarious.

The bernie bots have a predilection.

stfu you dont support anything. you just want to promote your blog. you have like 6 accounts that all same the same shit. @zamara
"haejin i see salahuddin2004 is doing better than you" .... shut up bro. go somewhere else