QTUM Wave 3 Target $71....this Video Analysis details the Elliott Waves and Chart Patterns used!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY
QTUM Target is $71. This video analysis reviews the past call and outlines a probable price pathway. Elliott Waves and Chart Pattern Recognition are used as tools.

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

i cant see the video...

Reuploaded. Try this:

I can play it fine. Try this link:

Yep, coming up as "This video is unavailable" for me as well. Strange.

Reuploaded it. Try this:

Working now, thanks!

I'm only joined Steem to follow you, Haejin. Listened, learned, absorbed your teachings...my first buy after learning from your TA was Neo. Out today at $35.xx anticipating a small correction, but I have some b̶e̶e̶r̶ wine tips heading your way soon. My sincerest thanks to you.

Here's wishing YOU massive profits!

Thanks and I too wish you MASSIVE profits!

I honestly don't think you will see a correction until 40, likely back to 35 or so. Struggle has been real to get to 36. Its still slowly climbing. But you never know. its looking very very bullish. Also keep in mind it did almost hit 35 last time, then it corrected back to 26. This seems like a slow and steady upward trend which is much better than a fast pump up like 15 dollars.

nice, lol

Thank you for getting this out. @haejin

Wow.. I hope you are right!

Very solid project. I have 100 coins. Just holding on to them now. It was almost 20 before the crash. Still good time to get in! Really good coin to diversify with! Upvoted and resteemed!

Damn, for some reason this video won't play for me wither :(

Try this new link: