You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCONNECT (BCC): A High Impact Trade; Higher Risk & Higher ROI Potential

in #bitcoin6 years ago

That's what they said about SPR....however, 1,500% profit is the result.

Sort:  

Seriously man, bit connect is almost 100% guaranteed to be a ponzi. Have a quick read here and I'm quite certain you will be convinced.

That being said many many people don't seem to believe it's a ponzi so your prediction is likely accurate all the same, bit connect will probably behave just like anything else until it goes to zero overnight. I know you believe in pure technical analysis but this is completely manipulated.

I realize you have included a big fat warning there but in the interest of "doing no harm" it might be worth being very clear that you are talking about the value of the token, in the short term, rather than the underlying system.

Upvoted for visibility.

i invested a bit before when i was brand new to crypto - and it is making returns - but small. i decided to cash out instead of reinvesting - and only do so when BCC price drops so i get a better reentry. but there are so many factors. if BTC skyrockets technically will lose money. jsut doesnt make sense in the end if you keep track of satoshis and BTC (correct me if im wrong tho! still learning..)

I like the disclaimer at the beginning, with so many newbie gamblers coming into crypto trading it seems necessary! :)

CORRECT Thanks again for your blog I made KABOOM MASSIVE PROFITS IN SPR! haejin here is some of the practice i was doing !!https://steemit.com/trading/@ryan313/spreadcoin-correction-in-progress

this is not healthy for blockchain, there are enough coins to be promoted: ven lisk ltc etc.

Of course you can make some $$ but what are you supporting here? I have been in bitconnect for months and I would have make 5x my money if I just held my Bitcoin.
This time I disagree @haejin, you do need to read the news on this one, this time.
I don't think you will feel good promoting this after it crashes, you know I'm on your side @haejin. So I hope you will consider the news on this.

Scarlet, could you talk to Bernie...err Randowhale...err I flag trash to see if you can get @fractalfreedom off of the autoflag list.

...and fractal, I fought bot with bot. Sent you a randowhale upvote to get your latest post back in the positive. Keep up the good work.