You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Bitcoin Cash' Winner or Loser?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Genesis and other mining contract sellers are what I call a scam. Those who run Genesis mean well, but their transparrency is next to none and their prices guarantee their profit and certainly not yours.

If I pay $500 for a zec mining contract and would get a deposit of 0.000001 ZEC per day. Do the math and the scam is obvious. Also, they'll take my $500 and for what I can see, they could simply deposit pennies of that to my mining account and spread it for a year and meanwhile and they'll probably pocket $400. All those fancy video clips of their GPU miners....bah humbug! A scam is a scam!

It's a simple case of you give me $500 and I'll pay you $100 spread throughout a year. Scam!

Capish?