Sort:  

WARNING - WARNING - WARNING - WARNING - WARNING

This person known on Steemit as @Haejin is WANTED by the SOUTH KOREAN GOVERNMENT for TAX EVASION!!! They are coming after him. He has been reported to them & they know where he is. If you upvote this person & contribute money to him you could be charged in the matter of the court case. It is best to UNFOLLOW @Haejin & @StarJuno now. Do not UPVOTE or TRANSFER any FUNDS to these accounts. Any money you send to this criminal organisation can be traced back to you.

https://steemit.com/haejin/@kabir88/decided-to-ask-haejin-for-som-advice

I just posted about the same thing. Thanks Haejin! I was going to buy back in because I sold low yesterday thinking we hit the top of 5. Trying to trade at the 15 min mark takes too much effort. I am now going to stick to the 1 hour chart.

I also missed the very top of wave 5, but still able to accumulate quite nicely near bottom of wave 2.

I am making a note for myself to always clear off my chart and reanalyze and don't be in a rush to sell or buy. EVERYTIME I rush I end up regretting it. Human emotion sucks in markets lol

Don't forget though, Haejin relies solely on TA, and typically forgoes incorporating fundamentals. The price surged on partnership rumors, and the announcement isn't planned until April 17th. I'd be VERY surprised if we saw a retrace that deep prior to April 17th. Strong community behind it, and XVG has been resilient even in the face of a recent BTC nose dive. If it breaks below 640 in the next 2 weeks I'd be surprised.

XVG is on fire. The current correction might be a flat as it looks 3 wavish. If that is the case then we could expect to see the bottom some where around near the bottom of the last drop (813). I sure hope it retraces into the 750 range so I can't at least get my position back.

Thank you very much, Haejin! Nice to see VERGE make this move.