STEEM Update: Be Prepared to Accept Our STEEM Profits Gratefully and Humbly with Promise to Help and do no harm!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

From the Chalice of Wealth flows digital nektar and whosoever drinks of it shall learn of the goodness of wealth, health and charity for self and his brothers.

The chart below shows that the Apex, the point at which the triangle lines intersect, is set to occur on December 19th, 2017. The significance of this is that as price aproaches the Apex closer and closer, the pent up need for price to escape the encompassment of the triangle pattern becomes near unbearable to the point of EXPLOSION!!

"We few, we happy few, we band of brothers.." shall gratefully and humbly accept our MASSIVE profits with promise to help and do no harm.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Thats the first time you've made me laugh out loud...

I'm constantly amazed that STEEM doesn't get more positive coverage generally in the cryptosphere. It's one of the very, very, few cryptos to actually have a product - and not just a working product but one whose model is clearly going to become a huge part of the future of social media and publishing.

I'd wondered for years why no platform had made a serious attempt to 'pay' it's regular content creators and curators/sharers before and was blown away when I first discovered Steemit.

I had a few hundred dollars of steem on an exchange and traded most of it for bitshares but powered up a little. I am not disappointed with that decision. Thank you for your wonderful advice @haejin.

Either way, profits to be had!

Every time I purchase 1000 bitshares, I remind myself that it could very well be worth $340,000, now I need to work on having children, so the future generations will bless my name :)

And don't let any upcoming corrections phase you.

Corrections are like a time machine to be able to buy more tokens when they cost much less.

Amen

May the profits be with you

And also be with you

What are the chances of it dropping below this level?

Is it possible to drop below this level? Yes.
But if you read my blogs, I've consistently stated that possible is not the same as probable.

That's where Technical Analysis identifies as many possibilities and selects the most probable price pathways.

I would venture to say that you could ask that question about any coin at any point in time and the chances will always be 100%. Will it happen before too late to a price you want? Best to ladder in and protect both your investment and make sure you get into the profit zone.

Been waiting a long time for this... it's going to be magnificent.

Lets hope you are right although TBH I'm tempted to power down and dump it into bitshares as you suggested in a different post.

I did just that two weeks ago and then turned the bitshares into btc a week ago
I'm totally feeling bad about it now

These are the failures that teach the best. Learn and try again

"We few, we happy few, we band of brothers.." shall gratefully and humbly accept our MASSIVE profits with promise to help and do no harm.

Now that was dope hyung. Very nice. You should trademark it. Lol

That quote was from Shakespeare, an enlightened being.

Even with the massive profits. Lol

That would be really cool!

Here’s hoping!

wonderful, the soul of a poet in the body of a cryptoanalyst. What else?

poet and philosopher !

I hope it goes to the MOON!! : )
Thank you for your analysis! ^_______^

Juno says for me to reply to you all the time.
So, while not to the moon, it'll probably hit $4 then $14 late in 2018.

Haha Thanks!
I'm enjoying your article and Juno's.
I just said the moon, that's a kind of joke. : )
I also think it needs time to improve itself.(in development, spreads dapps, etc)

Thank you-!

When you have a chance, can you do a analysis of Cardano? I'm wondering when it makes most sense to get in. Thanks!

It's so new with very little price data. Let's wait a couple weeks for more chart data

I wish I had the money to follow your calls.

start small it will add up later :)

I think steem is significantly undervalued. It's good time to buy now.

Make a few more blogposts in this style and we'll start calling ourselves "Church of Haejin" :-))) Your followers shall be "initiates", with You, Pontifex Maximus at the top of a pyramid. Every reply to Your blog will have to start with "Dominus et Deus" (master and god), just like roman emperor Domitian required.

You'll start adding a small window with camera directed on You in Your videos. All shall see Your holy body gently levitating over floor, dressed only in plain linen cloth.

If that wasn't enough, someone will spot that flowers in Your room don't stretch to sunlight, but to Your face... and they seem... happy! No one ever saw a happy flower. We can't even imagine how does happiness manifest on plants. But those little daisies in a pot - it will be so clear they feel great, fertilized and fed simply by warmth of Your divine aura.

:-)))))))

Cheers! :-)

In the Winter I'm a Buddhist and in the Summer I'm a Nudhist.

Lmao. Good one.

In fact, in first version You were to levitate naked (like a true high priest / half-deity should), but I moderated myself at the end :-)))

You make me cry :)

I have learned so much from you, that I hope to one day be able to repay you for setting me (and many others) on a path to wealth. We are living in interesting times and I am so grateful to have been introduced to your content. I watch and listen to multiple post every day. I was laid off from my job and was blessed with a severance package that I have been able to use to do some small investing and trading in cryptos. I just purchased the two books you recommended, and can't wait to learn more about trading. I told myself that I would retire from wage earning in ten years. I feel that this is the path.
SINGLE MALTS!
IMG_20171120_152149.jpg

Bravo! I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Bitquence(BQX) that you did analysis on 6 days ago has Re branded itself to Ethos AS OF TODAY and Shot up %%
If you do a google search on Bitquence that name will come up but you will be redirected to Ethos
(ETHOS) Now $1.80 (28.92%) Traded on Binance
Looks like another revisit is in order.
Bitquence is not listed on https://coinmarketcap.com/ any longer
Bitquence is listed on https://www.binance.com as of now
Ethos is listed on coinmarketcap as being on Binance BUT does not show up
SO THIS NEWS MUST BE BREAKING AT THIS MINUTE

A very nice $4+ handle.....then a pullback...then double digits by the Spring/early summer.

Nice chart! Hopefully this thing breaks to the upside!

What's the price to sell it please?

Please review my tutorial on when to buy and sell:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/when-to-buy-and-sell-using-elliott-waves-a-tutorial

This and other tutorials are linked at end of my blogs.

Have you purchased the Elliott Wave Principle book?

I live in Turkey so it's not that straight forward for me.

There is a kindle version from Amazon.

Blessed Be Our Prophets.

Bitcoin Cash is looking good! I think I might start investing as soon as possible in order to maximise profits! That graph looks very interesting, id love to see more of them and more analyses of more cryptocurrencies by you. You are a reliable source for information and I can tell you put effort into this article.
Upvoted, Resteemed and Followed :)

Please review my tutorials which are liinked at end of each blog post.

yes steem remain bullish in the long term

Thank you!

Thank you!

I'm already waiting for it to rise :-) ... Thanks for the nice post

Sounds like a nice christmas gift :-) Resteemed :-)

It was helpful