TIERION (TNT) Analysis: A Gift Horse Cometh Bearing Gifts of PROFITS, PROFITS and PROFITS!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

TIERION (TNT) is a Gift Horse...don't stare at on on the mouth. The below chart, once the handle formation is complete will become a shooting star! Look how sexy the rounded bottom is of the Cup & Handle to be pattern! Elliott Waves target $0.45 or MUCH HIGHER!!

The TNT/BTC pair is actually a bit ahead of the TNT/USD pair! It might explode first! But, does it matter? The Cup & Handle is also uncanny. I've labeled the descending bullish channel with a,b,c,d,e labels which is appropriate.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
These Technical Analysis Books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends are highly recommended
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - haejin1970
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content.
Please try to use only relevant tags when posting.

#bitcoin

Please be mindful of specific tags.
#bitcoin tag is for articles written about bitcoin.

More Info: Abuse Guide - 2017.

Thank you for trying to keep Steem of Fraud and abuse but you are incorrect. This post is about TNT and it's pairing to Bitcoin "The TNT/BTC pair". Please read the article and see the first picture. Does that make sense?

This post specifically describes a trading pair which means TNT/BTC or Tierion/Bitcoin so as matter of FACT! This article IS FACTUALLY ABOUT BITCOIN!
Virtually all alt-coins are traded in BTC pairs and priced in exchange accounts as fractions of BTC Bitcoin.
Is this a bad "bug" bot? @steemcleaners Apologies to @haejin and ALL steemians in order for this very rude and ignorant action, most abusive! How this type of clownish and racist posting rates a (76) is beyond imagination. A (76) for spewing hate, abuse and disinformation?? Someone who knows Please report this so @steemcleaners can be removed forever for protection of our Steemit community members.

I like your spinning gif disclaimer ;p

EOS update anyone?

Nice, thanks Haejin. Great work!

Thanks Haejin ! you've become my morning routine :)

He has become my 'check-in-every-30-min-routine'. Your work is much appreciated Haejin! Thanks :)

Yeah same here. I check this more than anything anymore. Thank god for @haejin

Lol all i do is refresh his page like a madman lol.
I'm turning into a Haejin stalker

Solid analysis, not sure how you find time to check all the various alt coins out there you must be like a human super computer. I provide a daily market report and detailed analysis every morning. If you want to network or talk crypto hit me up.. my analysis can be found here..

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@pawsdog/12-19-2017-the-market-view-and-trading-outlook#comments

Master Lee,

I love your work. Whats going on with TNT?

dangles like shit in a hole

Thanks Haejin! I’m using the profit from this for my one-on-one coaching with you! This will be a win/win for both of us ~Tina

How did you sign up for the 1-1 coaching?

In addition to @apollolarosse's response, another method is to be one of his highest upvoters -- that's how I got to talk to him this weekend. I don't know what he charges for a private session -- that should have been one of my questions! :/ :D

I'll be posting a report on our conversation soon (dragging my feet for some reason; had neuro feedback yesterday and am usually irritable for days afterwards, although it is helping...).

Thanks @libertyteeth and @appololarosse!

So you just upvote informational and insightful posts and responses, then you can become one of the upvoters, right?

what do you think of TNT now? any updates? seems not reached your target

The post really schooled me on the cryto world. Keep up the good work!

Hi Haejin,
So you predicted a HEAVY correction for Monero and TA was going in that direction. But this EXACT OPPOSITE is happening, making Monero holders massive profits.
How do you explain this reverse situation in term of TA and Elliot Waves? Thanks!!

interesting question, even if I dont have Moneros

Yes, as a learner I ask myself how the end of Wave V can have no correction.

wow thats good.. ☺

thanks a lot

New sub for sure!! This is great info!!

So this will be basically 2x or 3x in the next couple of days?

No, read the chart bro.

I believe Haejin came back from the future to protect us (make us rich) 😀 image

Thank you very much bro!! im wonder what think you about mana?

yes I'm holding my TNT for a while already, finally it seems to explode soon! :-)

hello fellow bagholder ;)
let's hope so

today blew up to 0.0806 $

Thank you again Haejin for all your hard work

@Haejin, congratulations on the new benefactor! Your wonderful, freely given analysis is well worth any level of upvote... now we just have to find a way to keep the grumpy kittens away.

I wish you massive exposure!

Thank you for this trade

Thank you so much for the analysis!!!

Segwit 2x futures

Seriously?

Why does Haejin's Mana post say you can't see because of low ratings?

Someone is stalking him and downvoting. If you have the "Steemit More Info" browser plugin installed, when you click on the drop-down to list the people voting, it'll also list the percentage they voted with, and the "dollar" equivalent. (I used to when I used Chrome, but now on Firefox and the plugin doesn't work on the new "Quantum" version, yet.)

Bought 70 shares on a lark after reading this. Baby steps.

I bet the TNT/BTC pair is ahead of the BTC/USD pair because BTC is tanking right now.

I've had my eye on Tierion for a few days since I saw the high ratings that its ICO received. Thanks for the advice. I may jump in soon enough to catch a ride on the moon landing.

Thx to your tutelage I have been loading up on TNT for a month when I saw this C & H forming.. ;). MASSIVE PROFITs

any news?

I see a great cup & the bigining of the handle
It will be very bullish
0.69-0.75 $

Thanks Haejin! I bought this at $0.18 and it's up $0.38 right now!

so dumped