VERGE/BTC & VERGE/USD....I can't tell the difference!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

IF BTC is going to bounce and likely bounce hard upwards; that means Altcoins like VERGE will also likely benefit! The WXYXZ pattern I had shown previously had a scenario where the Z was a triangle pattern, as shown below. I've added the Elliott Waves to indicate the first waves of an impulse at the smallerst degree of trend.

Here is the XVG/BTC and I can't tell the difference! When the BTC pair does NOT lag, it's often bullish correlation. This XVG/BTC chart also shows nearly identical WXYXZ triple combination count that ends in a triangle. Priceless! Laddering in!
The alternate calls for one more lower low; and that much depends on BTC which looks to be rising into a bounce.

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf

Sort:  

Let's go XVG...3000 Satoshis incoming...

Go XVG go🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑

Dude, Are you serious. You just posted yesterday that it was going to follow a downward trend and I trusted what you were saying. Now you're saying its going to take a hard bounce up? You can't just call mulligan on a TA like that. Thousands of people are believing in your TA at this point and now you have 4 to 5 different senarios for one coin. Thats not TA, Its covering all sides.

HE said if btc will go down verge will follow but quickly recover to the same point!

And look! BTC decided what it will do.

Some people they don't even pay enough attention and want to make money.

Get used to it with this guy. I don't trust his predictions any more. I have lost way too much money on them.

you have got a point here

That's why he's never wrong :D ..
As I see it Verge is one of the coins that depends the most of Bitcoin.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

Dude, there is no way to down vote on steem.

I had belief and faith in you and your postings for a LONG time haejin But, just now waking up and seeing this post, I am losing that.

All you are saying in the post is that is BTC goes UP, Verge and other Altcoins will go UP.

I know that and I hope most investors do too.

with all this @berniesanders trouble going on, you'd think you'd be careful do NOT do, Exactly what he is accusing you of doing..

I Dont know what to believe anymore..

Your longtime follower and upvoter,
-G

@haejin, man would post a little less often to calm the flagging boys?

That VP used in your wars could be used to help so many people.

plz let's do this!!

I had 20k profit just before Christmas holding verge, my greed got the better of me. I watched it fall away in front of me, hopefully can see some big moon shots again this year and ill be sure to take profits this time round !!

A good trader is always a bad trader who first forgives himself for his mistake, learns his lesson and tries again. The newer higher all time highs are expected....just not overnight.

Good post you
Vote me ye....

Haejin is now downvoting people who ask legitimate questions about the quality of his TA. It shows a lot about a person’s true colours and motivations when he chooses to silence his critics rather than respond to them. A little dictatory if you ask me.

This guy has been so inaccurate with his calls over the last month. Keeps on calling for ups on altcoins to get his followers enthusiastic. Then keeps flip-flopping between predictions of up and predictions of down making it impossible to be wrong. Dont think he has more or less skill than any other TA out there as he couldnt even see this monster truck obvious of a correction, and kept on calling for all time highs until the evidence was so obviously bearish a blind man could call it.

Very good post

thanks baus

Thanks friend.

nice post💜💜

Thanks for update

Haejin, would you mind check Monoeci XMCC ?
thanks
PS : and thanks for Verge too ;)

I'm ready for the XVG train!

Don t wait to long, otherwise you ll die of hunger at the trainstation like me

Help people, why can't I upvote any posts or comments?

Verge is probably the most undervalued coin right now

Nice post,, thanks for the update

can you update on siacoin

thanks bro.

Postingan yang sangat bagus.
Sudah saya Resteem dan Upvote artikel anda demi kemajuan dan maju bersama.
Hidup Steemit
Very good post.
and very useful.
I have Resteem and Upvote your article for progress and forward together.
Steemit
.

Could you maybe comment on that Cup and Handle that is forming for BAT? Huge gains imminent?

haejin, verge order book has a heavy seller in many levels, do you think the bulls can penetrate all of them this time?

Hi! @haejin, man would post a little less often to calm the flagging boys?
I have been following you recently and enjoy your posts.

Muchas gracias por compartir tus análisis

HAEJIN IS THE M*@&#^$%N MAN

Awesome!!!!

I month ago chart was another. Verge should be now on the level about 5$.

Awesome post! I invite you to visit our blog and vote us back! And of course to enjoy our content :)

Thanks Haejin, really enjoy reading your post everyday.

I wouldn't say it will "bounce" I think we will see bounce in the Q4 of 2018 as well as previous years now I would say we will go up but slowly 😏

There is one thing i learned from Haejin, do my own TA because relaing on anything else (no matter how well argumented it seams) is just plain stupid. I decided to put some money on some of his predictions last month (about 0.4 BTC) . The miss rate was 100% . Verge being one of them (when he predicted highs there were lower lows, when he predicted lows we got highs ). Even bling picking i would have gotten better calls .

i need help from you. please vote and resteem one of my photos :)

I loved XVG when it was 50Satoshis, and i'm loving it now :)

Thanks for the post)

In all honesty, people here bitching about Haejin saying XVG was going to go down and blaming him for it going up (a tiny bit) are really irresponsible.

  1. Haejin gave alternate pathways
  2. These are dependent on the conditions for BTC (nearly all of the time)
  3. If you don't know that BTC pulls the market up and down by now, you shouldn't be in crypto.

Haejin is an analyst, not an oracle or a god and has never claimed to know the future.

I use his analysis to learn his methods for TA, and I watched for over two months (and checked his results) before ever even trading a single projection.

If you have been greedy and sold all your XVG hoping for the dip, then you deserve to lose your position because NO ONE in crypto has been able to predict BTC movements through this correction, and even as we speak, BTC has gone up and broken out of smaller timeframe patterns, but there is still a realistic chance it will dip harder.

Who are you going to blame if that happens?

Take responsibility for your own trades.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

hah I saw the same comment under Jerry Banfield's post ;D

haejin thats good i didn't trust your TA from last 2 months that change frequently.I have my all verge. yahoooooooo!!!!

i am good in TA than haejin.Let me ask i tell you whats next move?

@salahuddin2004 Ta is same as Haejins for Verge.Short term 0,16 USD

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment