WaBi (WABI/BTC) Could be Very Near to Breaching the Triangle Pattern Upwards!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

WaBi/BTC is looking very attractive to ladder in, if not yet already! The triangle waves are nearly complete as a,b,c,d,e. Recall that not every triangle requires five waves; in other words, price could easily breach the upper white line of the triangle as wave d and not complete wave e. The white Elliott Waves show the initial impulse that could provide a signal for a turn in trend from down to up. From time perspective in duration of the correction per the Hurry Up & Wait syndrome, an a,b,c,d,e laterally moving price often suffice.

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf

Sort:  

yes. i. liken bitcoin

do you know batman?

Up Up Up!!

Your opinion is as good as mine, triangle line is well simplified in an alphabetical order, the wave is well analyse, more tutorial on this will help the new steemians upgrade with your vote support too.

Solid, had this charted the exact same... But used a ABC correction instead of ABCDE... It's nice to see that my charts are getting better.

Haejin is now downvoting people who ask legitimate questions about the quality of his TA. It shows a lot about a person’s true colours and motivations when he chooses to silence his critics rather than respond to them. A little dictatory if you ask me.

Hi @haejin... I have been following you recently and enjoy your posts.

Thx

Sir, I want to work on behalf of you will be against you. I will flag them but I have no steempower. You give me a delegation and when I post you will give me a 100% vote so that anyone who blows me is not harming me. Let's work with you

Muchas gracias por compartir tus análisis

Wabi Sabi

Wabit consolidated well for the past coupl eof weeks and the charts suggest that it's all set to move up now..

image.png @haejin u rock keep it up plc check out my blog thanks.

Hello there. I wrote my introduction. You can read it on the link below. I would really appreciate it if you upvote and leave the comment. I also upvote and reply to interesting and beautiful comets. ;)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kikiriki/100-followers-time-to-introduce-myself-any-gentleman-on-steemit

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

How much does salahuddin pay you to shill for him... or are you him?

i am good in TA than haejin.Let me ask i tell you whats next move?