ZEN Cash is BREAKING OUT of TRIANGLE PATTERN!!! Short Term Target $32.70 or HIGHER!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

ZEN Cash is BREAKING OUT of the Triangle Consolidation Pattern! Short Term Target $32.70

Please review these Tutorials on Laddering! and Buy/Sell Setups!. These books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends arehighly recommended!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - d2e60e9856c36f34
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LefeWrQXumis3MzrsvxHWzpNBAAFDQbB66


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Look at ZEC, now it's a breakthrough, is it bullish?

I think if it gets past 256 its a breakthrough. That's what i'm going with.
However my eggs are already in the basket.

Thank you so much! wish you massive profits!

Your today's post is very nice. I like your post very much
Please replay my commentary.
And if any of my posts are appealing to you, then post my upvote.

You did very good profit.

Thanks for sharing!

Thanks @haejin, so excited for Zencash, OK cash, BTS, DGB, XVG and Steem, thanks to your excellent invaluable TA.

I am at the point of starting to do my own charts and realizing that understanding your videos and drawing patterns is one matter but to apply the same or similar EW counts using Fibonacci as you do, I still have very, very far to go, and much to learn and fail at.

Luckily I am studying the EW Pretcher book and have you as one of the best teacher's I have found, thank-you!

Please could you look at Lisk LSK, if you have a chance, 1day chart looks quite similar to XVG, thanks.

Could you have a look at Power Ledger?

❤️🐾🐈Are you laddering back into BCH OR STILL OUT?

Do you see any difference in chart for ETH after all the FUD because of the frozen funds? It seems like nothing much have changed. Is the previous call still valid?