If you still have any doubts about crypto-currency, fret not.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

For those of you still have any doubts about crypto-currency, fret not....

Mike Maloney from GoldSilver.com - has just added crypto-currency as part of his safe-guard steps for the upcoming monetary crisis.

Imagine, having a person who are hardcore toward gold & silver, is adding crypto-currency among his steps to protect himself from the upcoming monetary crisis. This shows that crypto-currency has come a long way and it is being recognised by many...

The full video can be seen below. His mention about crypto-currency is at around ( 25:00-27:00 ):-
[youtube] (

Sort:  

Great video and you are totally right. This guy is one of the people I follow. I am keenly aware of this and it represents my greatest reason for my participation in Crypto-currencies. I was inferested in it before but now it is all about dodging the coming bullet.

True, true...