You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indian Government Thinks Cryptocurrencies Are Similar To Ponzi Schemes!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I read this article and "The Statement". Hah!
In fact post reading it I thought wouldn't it be a good idea to bring the positive stories from crypto in India to light? Like yours for example @firepower - securing a financial future through steemit. Or @bikergirl who funded her travels through it. Heck even mine! I have been able to sustain myself and my family through steemit for 6 months now! And I am sure there are many many more... Ask government to read these stories and then say cryptos are ponzi schemes!
This has strengthened my resolve to help bring onboard more musicians to steemit. I am gonna accelerate finishing my presentation and get those workshops started.