Made some money off TenX

in #bitcoin7 years ago

After a month of bad investment and bad market ,today i got some gains on tenX PAY token..i bought it the day it was launched on bittrex at 1.13$ and today sold it at 1.55$ ..nows its at 1.45$ so i m considering myself pretty lucky ...i bought some lisk with the profit money and now its going up...waiting for NEO to go down but i think it won't...
Lisk is pretty good investment at this price as its price hasn't gone up till now...

Sort:  

We'll see what TenX does, but I think it is a great long term hold!

Hello. I don't think Neo is going down it's moving to a new range. The time to get Neo was when it was $5. I got mine at about $8. but I am not selling any of it until this uptick settles down. I had noticed Ans. having daily swings in price, my plan was to get some to hold but have some to roll with the daily bounce. I think it's going to $15. or more. I got Ten-x when it opened too but I think once that card gets out there everyone is going to want one, Ten-x is going to go much higher, you might want to buy those back if the price dips. I got Lisk too but I got it at $3.34 so Lisk is in my dog-house right now. That month long July blood bath was very depressing wasn't it? Looks like it's over and it's back to lift off, next stop the moon! This is fun. Good luck to you. Peace.

for NEO to go down i mean around 10$ coz its not gonna go down to 6$ :)..i also think it will hit 15$ this week...for tenX ..i have some left ..will sell it around 2.0 coz its gone to 1.8$ 2 times and it can hit 2$...but the thing with tenX is that it always goes down so i will buy in again at 1.5$(if i m lucky)...i bought lisk for the first time today at 2.11$...but my siacoin is in dog house :)...i bought at 0.018$ and its not going up its at 0.009$...i believed a lot in siacoin and now it has a competitor (filecoin)...if it even goes to 0.015$ i m gonna sell it all

I agree, I think $10- $10.50 will be the new dip point. I'm not selling anything until the dust settles and a new range shows itself. I got some Sia last week, read how it was the next 'millionaire maker', hasn't moved yet but I am holding for a while just in case. Reddcoin was another one suppose to be moving and has yet to do so. I just got a feeling the whole crypto market is ready to bump up a tier or two, I'm scared to try and play the dips because there might not be any. I'm getting a little wiser too, I am realizing some of these tips I take from steem.it are just people pumping their pumps, got stuck with dopecoin and gridcoin but I still got my ear to the ground listening for vibrations. lol

yeah july was depressing i started investing on 27 june after watching the coins grow so fast ..i thought i will be rich and put 70% of my savings in it and everything was half till the middle of july and i knew now is the time to invest but didn't had anything left

vote u and follow you. give me back
https://steemit.com/@rohit26