Just when I was about ready to give up...I saw this 1 minute video!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

As many of you may or not know, I've been actively searching for a way to make some extra money working from home without having to do much work and I'm REALLY EXCITED to tell you I have found a really amazing business that pays me in BITCOINS several times per day!

You gotta see this! Take 1 minute out of your day and watch this video! You'll be glad you did! Check it out http://bit.ly/2ulxzkp

DQmX6iS1DhbpJES6jhAXz9HDmgBRBEoVVEjPosUgdbNtMMr_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

You can use Steemit to work from home! Just post really great original and relevant content three times each day, upvote every comment and comment to each comment and then upvote your commentary! Watch the SP and SBD roll in. I'm still learning, but I think you can 'power up' at first, then just Steem roll and earn SBD. When you acquire a lot of SP you can power down, convert to SBD, cash it out (via shapeshift (???) and bittrex. Then start over. Always scrape your profits off, become your own central bank (@marketwatch)!

Great advice...thanks!

Hi @harttwohartllc, I watched the intro video, but does not say how you will earn multi income streams. Is it a matrix, revshare, referral program or what?

There are several matrices within it. You can start with as little as $10 and earn Bitcoin then use those funds to upgrade to the next level matrix. Make sense?

Hi @harttwohartllc
How long have you been doing this? Is it profitable? Any further info would be greatly appreciated.

Just started about 3 days ago but folks are definitely interested. Hope that helps!