This 2 minute video will open your eyes to the TRUTH about BITCOIN

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hey friends! HOLY CRAP! Did you know that BITCOIN is now over $2,600 USD per coin and steadily climbing?! If you're not paying CLOSE attention to BITCOIN, you're going to miss the boat! It can be REALLY confusing and kind of daunting, but I found a company that makes EARNING BITCOIN SUPER SIMPLE! I receive BITCOIN payments RIGHT to my bitcoin wallet SEVERAL times per day and all I do is invite people to watch this powerful 1 minute video...Check it out!

Watch the video! http://bit.ly/2ulxzkp

download.jpg

Sort:  

Was it not about 2.5K USD yesterday? Did it go down and then back up?

yes it always goes up and down
last 7 ay ggraph

Yes it did...amazing right?

I wrote a post about my own view on the whole bubble thing. My point is very simple, if each one of us do not make their part, we can ruin the party. If we get enough bad examples out on the street we'll sure piss off a bunch of regulators and traditional investors, and that will likely limit the whole of crypto and blockchain economy's growth.

I totally agree Pedro. Thanks for the comment!