Bitcoin - Update - Technical Analysis - Elliott Wave Analysis

in #bitcoin6 years ago


In this Bitcoin (BTC) trading tutorial we review the recent run-up in price. We use technical analysis and Elliott wave theory. Key levels are given as well.

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@hashwarehub

DTube:

Join Our Trading Team: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1516320431794149/?source_id=1533969973329460

If you feel I've helped you with learing TA and would like to buy me a drink (or my kids' diapers) please see my crypto wallet addresses below. Thank you!

BTC: 37GfZAKD6gtqZpJZ9FEfMdRiQWQZbNZKmK
ETH: 0x71E2a3Ce93746496e53c73Bd6D793683B4b8673D
LTC: MFfoCbjrACChQkfaS4sWZ7w7RnLTT9vQKy

Please Read: This is not financial advice. The video is only my opinion and is only meant for educational purposes. I am not a financial adviser. This is not advice or a recommendation to either buy or sell anything! You should always conduct your own research before considering any investment.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks again for making these post and sharing your expertise with the steemit community. I'm anxious to see what your current view of the charts are and what the likelihood of the short squeeze turning into a bulltrap is or is there a higher probability that buying volume will increase again substantially and the market will be propelled higher, or is going sideways for a while more of a likely scenario? I'm looking forward to your next video, Upvoted and resteemed.