You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOSJacks: Top 5 App in less than 24 hours!

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!
EOSJacks is the first time I've written about any project (or anything) that relates to EOS. I was pleasantly surprised with how many users this app received in a tremendously short amount of time. I then learned that its daily user base is more than top 5 ETH apps combined; its daily volume is several-fold top 10 ETH apps combined.

Contest


Max winning votes will be given to the following:

  • I want to hear from you how decentralized applications can become more popular?
    This is the first time I have seen a dApp rise up so quickly and I hope more dApps are able to follow in EOSJacks' steps and take blockchain tech forward. Do you have any good examples that dApp developers should look at?


  • What do you think EOSJacks should do to sustain its growth and/or keep its users happy? Given the steep rise it has had, I'd love to communicate to its founders your ideas; maybe, just maybe, your idea could carry dApps to the next caliber of success.
Sort:  

Have been there, but still confused how to use it...must learn more :). Anyway, great posting..

I know, getting started is tough for anyone new to EOS.

You can follow this guide: https://medium.com/@eosjacks/how-to-create-an-eos-account-for-eosjacks-bcaba12a36f1

Thank buddy.....:)

esto si es bueno amigo