Sort:  

Great ideas.

Thank you.

Every day brings something new. Today I learned about DeepCloud AI.
About something I had no idea just one day ago.

Thanks

Isn't this the same thing as siacoin for storage and sigularityNET for cloud computing? There are others like deepbrain chain...

All in one, far more scalable due to the DAG layer, and resource allocations through native algorithms.

Hi Hatu. I had no idea how Dropbox came about and now I do. Funny how a thought can transform your life and you have no idea how life changing it can be.

A true Eureka moment!

Shared economic is the future.
Great ideas.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, and this brings a new perspective to the table.

Dropbox could just fork Sia coin and make it better.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a very interesting proposal.
Though, I feel the reason may be that existing cloud enterprises have built centralized stacks, which have cost billions. It's a very dangerous move for them to shift so suddenly.

It leaves room for new startups, like DeepCloud AI, to bring the novel solutions.

Just signed up to deepcloud. We'll see what happens

Posted using Partiko Android

There has been good progress in the development; now, they intend to extend its utility.

I haven't read the whole site yet but I'm wondering how we can allocate our computing power. Will it be an easy interface like Boinc?

Posted using Partiko Android

Prob better off just cpu mining Uplexa

Yes, UI will be prioritized.

I remember when Drop Box came out. I knew with its success that other cloud uses would take off. I'm glad it did so well. This deepcloud looks interesting but I will have to take a "deeper" look ;)

Haha, I see what you did that.
But yes, cloud computing is definitely a booming market.

It's a great move, keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. :)

Well done @hatu great going on..

The first few companies (like deepcloud) that take advantage of this type of tech and computing pooling, beyond just cryptocurrency, could possibly make a difference while making a nice chunk of profit.

The best part is that the capital inflow is shared with the nodes that provide the resources.

Hi Hatu and thanks for an interesting article. It is always worth it to check out your thoughts about crypto.

I think the use case of sharing power could be one of the best for crypto. The biggest project right now as far as I know is Golem. It should still be limited in its usecases as of today but the plan should be to expand on that. I am not invested in it myself but as I said, I really like the idea.

How do you weigh the pros and cons of a very ambitious new project vs one that currently is focusing on a few cases but that is better established?

Posted using Partiko Android

I cannot say whether Golen is better established. The projects that are able to roll out adoption at a greater pace would be the ones to scale their growth.

As of now, I know DeepCloud has clients for DeepTransfer. That's a strong start. If their AI can seamlessly allocate resources, then we're off to a new era of cloud computing. A good UX during the user shift is off essence.

You're welcome to detail Golem's development as I have only kept up with it on a topical level.

Saludos @hato! El mercado exige cada día que los productos y servicios mejoren sus capacidades, y de esta situación no se escapa el almacenamiento de datos.

Estos procesos deben garantizar su constante evolución, por medio de la adopción de las nuevas tendencias tecnológicas, que generen valor agregado al servicio prestado.

La dificulta para las empresas emergentes en el presente es tener la capacidad disruptiva para afrontar y asumir los cambios, por esto vemos como los monopolios se hacen fuertes.

Bien dicho. Sin embargo, las nuevas empresas tecnológicas son más ágiles y pueden aplicar más fácilmente nuevos conceptos, como es el caso de DeepCloud AI.

@hatu this looks interesting I hope it will be a success like dropbox

Posted using Partiko Android

Fingers crossed. :)

I am mining ETN(Electroneum) in my Android mobile to use the unused computing power and earning little bit but enough to pay my mobile bills partly

That is awesome!
Hopefully you can allocate resources in your other devices via DeepCloud.

How do they protect themselves from me just deleting the files?

Files are encrypted and key-enabled permissioned access is needed to delete or access them. Benefits of the blockchain.

What about Storj?

Just file storage; cloud technology covers much more. It also lacks the AI solution to allocation.

I would definitely give this a try. When will the free version be launched?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Have u looked into gridcoin they have been providing rewards for ur computing power for years

Posted using Partiko Android

I have heard of it. However, it funnels the resources towards 1 end.
DeepCloud integrates a spot market for all.

@hatu, this is wonderful. I always believed in thought, how it can be developed and of course, the creator has given us everything and we seemed to limit ourselves by not living fully. Technology is one of the means which humans can actualized their dreams, visions and desires and many more. Thank you very much @hatu.

Shared economy has a high potential for the future

Certainly!

Yes Sir / Si señor

What's your experiance says about bitcoiin (B2G)

Congratulations @hatu!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 2 with $ 126,98

Luce interesante este proyecto de servicios de computaciòn en la nube, dado su poder de almacenamiento de informaciòn y a la descentralizaciòn con apoyo de la tecnologìa Blockchain.

this is a topic that is difficult to exhaust ... very broadly described a lot of topics even touched on the subject of data security ... congratulations ... I would not diminish this unit that is a man and his laptop, it is impossible because the need for data storage is too huge no-one serious players do not need a small space and the computing power in home computers is too small not to mention data coding, it would take too long ... you could still write and comment, but I do not have time ... I'm really under the great impression of your effort, how much time did you spend to prepare it, read it with interest and I think that it is worth voting and sharing .... all good from @aple

It took a lot of time to make this piece, but I am proud of it.

Thank you for the one more article about how to get money.

Another way to is to get Ethereum instantly (not just tokens) by making articles, videos, and other commonly used bounty tasks in projects listed on Tokpie platform.

Can we use our normal laptop Foy this

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. :)

thank you for professional blog ... you are really greate ... post interesting and useful... worth voting and restrem

Mining through Computer or Mobile will help people to use the unused computing power and sharing your unused storage for some bucks will help you..

to do so you can...

Thanks for posting this post as actually I was planning to light this matter at my blogs.

Visit my   youtube channel to get information in tech, gadgets, food and travel...


Posted using   Supersteemian Android Application.

I've been selling my unused cpu storage for a while now :) Nice source of passive income

Interesting opportunity. Thanks for this post.

Great write up mate, you are very good in breaking down some of these advanced technologies to the understanding of laymen. If blockchain technology is ever going to be fully adopted then i guess we need writers like you out there in masses!

You always nail it bruh,
Keep it up