You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin and AltCoins Take A Well Deserved Breather and A Response to Natural News

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I have followed Mike Adam for years.

His mathematical skills to formulate are amazing.
Speculative equation/ unavailable exchanges during a crash makes sense to me.

"Greed Markets"

Thanks for the video @agusstin

Sort:  

Check my profile picture in twitter... https://twitter.com/agusstinph

Let's try to get Mike Adams on SteemIt ... I think Jeff and Mike both have about equally valid points. I have had no issues with coinbase, but I was smart and verified and tested everything and monitor it. I also prefer wallets I control and spreading my crypto out and timing it.

no twitter account, only STEEMIT !

🍁 I just did a new post 🍁

Add a new entry daily to the draw 😜