bitcoin and the highest vote

in #bitcoin6 years ago

5.jpg
"
greetings online dollar diggers"There's no better day for merchants when receiving payouts when the job is done properly. We have grown from barter systems of pets and livestock to the European accounting system "Tally Sticks". Pieces Gold and silver once filled their day, then replaced by paper money for the exchange of precious metals. Writing checks never dominated in two decades. Then the world began to move into pure fiat currency in 1971, and now, the digital currency is ready to take the limelight in the Digital Age. Getting consumers to pay you easily is a wise business decision, and you have more options than ever to send money. Does the merchant really care how he is paid? Well, it depends on the cost of doing business.
Untitled.jpg

just a few months I explore and do mining with bitcoin and the results are very menggukan. maybe here I just share my happy news when I can see my bitcoin account so much and tomorrow I will try to disbursement of this fund for a very heavy life needs. some I get from steemit.com. and thank you very much that my vote will be rescued to some friends in steemit through my highest vote doing random.
Untitled.jpg