You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin BTC - Feb 10 Morning Update - Detailed Technical Analysis - Correction Target $4800-$5200

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Unbelievable stuff! You are a true master analyst. I'm gonna watch every single one of your tutorials and learn as much as I can absorb. I am so happy I found you. I like you humor and appreciate all your hard work and time that you putting in for us. I am a newbie in the crypto world but I feel deep down that this is gonna be my best year ever. And now, after I found you I know it will. I couldn't ask for a better teacher. Since I dove into this phenomenally "crazy" (in a good way) world of crypto I sleep on an average 4h. I feel like on drugs and I can feel your energy and know exactly how you feel even without touching any drug. This crypto is so addictive. Thank you and Luna for everything you do.