Airdrop & Bounty

in #bitcoin6 years ago

: heart: Who says Airdrop & Bounty is not money? is garbage?

: no_entry: At first I also think A & B is rubbish, but now not: joy: you look at your small results đi
A & B was born to let the dev team introduce the project, the amount of coin is not much, but I do mainly to hodl :)) Successful projects, over time will have $ only: joy:
: point_right :: point_right: Please do hard work :): more or less, I also have more knowledge when I know about many projects ... and importantly $: joy:
x: Join here to exchange with ae, in this there are many things hot: heart:: point_right:
https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAE5C1aSAVfOcPU3VjA
Now the FDZ was on the wallet and finished ico was on the floor coinmarketcap ...
This is an unprofitable project that can make thousands of dollars a month if they persist.
The picture I made from January until now is very much token collection has a token number has a number of low token value and high ... this is my source of income. Looking from the market Cryptocurrency coinmarketcap ...