Anarchaforko 2.0 Feb 22-24, 2019

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

If You Are Attending Anarchapulco Why Not Stick Around and Experience Anarchaforko?

Anarchaforko-2.png

Anarchaforko 2.0

Our friend and fellow Steemian @Lily-Da-Vine is hosting Anarchaforko 2.0. Lily has been a huge supporter of Steemit from the early days. When I began my Steemit journey Lily was one of the people who saw the opportunity that crypto brought to social media. Now a few years later she is known as a thought leader among the anarchist community.

Community is one of the most important aspects of my life. I may have been born into a Statist family but my Anarchist family took me in and showed me how to live a free life. Between my Crypto and Anarchist communities I have found a place where I feel like I belong. Thank you Lily for putting this together for us!

Once again @Smartcash is the main sponsor of Anarchaforko.

There are Two Opportunities to Participate This Year.

February 17th for Anarchapulco Attendees.

If you are like our family we can't stay past the Anarchapulco dates so this will be a perfect opportunity for us to participate.

Main Event Feb 22nd-24th.

Sort:  

Hi randy, if you've got the time I would recommend doing a talk of some kind on the 17th, perhaps on what it's like to be crypto parents in Panama!!

For sure Lily, I could do that.

Well, you just need a ticket for that day to add it to the calendar. We'd love to have you there. Thanks for helping us spread the word about this grassroots project!!

If youre talking about an anarchistic fork you should first inform yourself about the difference between Steem and Steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android