You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [dtube] Daily: Binance Resumes / MyEtherWallet Breaks UP

in #bitcoin6 years ago

GOod to know. Binance has always been fast and reliable whenever I use it.
.

Sort:  

now that you mention it i will look more into it

I could not login to Binance.com the website for me did not load... but doing some research... the url us.binance.com works just find and have been trading today already no issues.. hope they get their main domain fixed soon..

binance.com works now. CZ also stated on twitter that they where getting ddos'd at the time Binance is a good exchange but I would still never recommend leaving any money on it as in moments like this it's never a good feeling.

yes its a good exchange but this maintenance thing just messed up the people & scared the traders for sometime.

I think the URL changes as with accessing Binance from a different country. But I'm just glad our accounts weren't wiped out.

Is it just me or anytime a crypto site goes down for "maintenance" I hold my breath untill they are back up and my money is stll there?

just think what if they never open again

I couldnt agree more they have really come a long way in such a short time. They have a decent market influence when coins are listed and play a big role in the ecosystem. They are one of the few exchanges that have implemented a discount for the trouble caised with the upgrade. I see BNB doing really well going forward.

but what happened to them in those critical days? this is the real question.

but very sensitive too..... u skip n gone.... it ask no confirmation. well what they thinked