Sort:  

Oh well it will just be another buying opportunity for me :))

well that's definitely a risk strategy 🤞😉

The buy low strategy is less risky then buying high :)

definitely 😉

Yeah that's right. And then sell it when it is high then get some lambo lol :D

I think the BTC will never up to 10.000 about 3 or 4 years later. Many people wanted to be rich on a day to another day... It´s sad for me, I put 100 dlls when the BTC was on $15.000 AND now I have only $40, I am doing holding now.

max you should be patient but I don't think it will take 3 years! I suggest you change your BTC to tokens which can be monetized. like steem

what is going on with cryptos these days

it is deciding whether go upward or downward... it's a critical moment of support and resistance. i tried to read yourblog, regretfully can't read korean

I think it's very related with US Stock Market on these days

how do these two relate in your opinion?