Whats Going on Bitcoin Today, its going down to $2,094.22

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

OMG, whats going with bitcoin today, something wrong about bitcoin today.
Screen Shot 2017-07-16 at 02.04.27.png copyright by coindesk

I have just search about another cryptocurrency, like BTC, Ethereum, Riple, Litecoin, Ethereum Classic, and Dash have similar case like bitcoin. According to experts, its not a problem but for me its a trouble. LOL

Screen Shot 2017-07-16 at 02.13.01.pngcopyright by coinbase

What do you think Guys, Sell your Bitcoin now or just wait for miracle? Because what i've been see 80% of cryptocurrency have been down. Tell Me what do you think guys on comment section below

Sort:  

i have just published a text that might give you input chek it out ;-) https://steemit.com/cryptocurrencies/@madarauchiha/wait-or-buy-sell

oke lets we see, whats happen today

So far I've held onto most of my coins I chose to sell my ethereum today though and plan on buying more back if it drops a little more. The thing is all the prices are changing because of the bitcoin update which if implemented correctly should raise the value so its all about what you're comfortable with losing.

sell or buy hahaa

I sold some but I'm buying back more soon.

nice idea, but some of market have been disable for sale or buy btc according to my friend @brigen