You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Landing Zones

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I agree with kevitos on this one - Ripple is a good example. Eventually the price will probably go to $4.11 but not seeing the big correction before that is simply a mistake. If I follow your logic I may forecast that gold, for example will reach 10K. And in the very long run I will probably be correct, but if you buy now and it falls to $700 and stays there for a year and then slowly moves upwards to $1000 and finally in 10-15 years time it hits my forecast - would you call my analysis correct? But as I have said, I have a lot of respect for Haejin and am thankful for all of his efforts. He was wrong for a few times, but that's fine, he doesn't have a magic ball. He made some great calls before that and I don't think it was just luck.