You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update for Bitcoin As Wall Street Jumps in!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Dag, Carola! Ik ben Alex. Leuk je te ontmoeten!
Mijn Nederlands is heel slecht nu, het spijt me als het moeilijk te verstaan is.
Ik ga akkoord met jouw dat BTC een reactie op de bankencrises is en dat het kan de banken gedateerd maken (misschien niet BTC, omdat het heel langzaam en kostbaar is, maar aan andere alt coin?). Maar dat zal heel moeilijk zijn, omdat de banken en de regeringen houden niet van bitcoin te veel en zij willen meer regulaties te hebben. Ik geloof dat dat zal niet straks gebeuren, omdat dat een andere potentieel probleem voor de prijs is.
Groetjes, Alex
(Hopefully, I did not torture you too much with my attempts at speaking Dutch:)

Sort:  

Dag Alex,
Nice to here from you. I am surprised really the first phrases are not bad at all ! Your attempt to speak Dutch has made me smile. I am not in a very good mood at the moment but I am hodling. I hope for the best, thank you and have a nice evening.

Dag, Carola! Happy to hear I made you smile in these difficult (for bitcoin holders) times.
I like and respect Salah and his analysis a lot, but I believe we should hear what other analysts think as well.
Here's an analysis which I resteemed to all my followers and I think is worth listening to - https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@passion-ground/btc-elliott-wave-101-the-big-picture-plus-clearly-defining-the-risk-of-absolute-ruin-for-btc
The guy has about 20 years of EW experience and you kind of take him seriously while he talks (at least I did). Enjoy your evening and hopefully tomorrow we wake up a bit richer than today! Cheers!

p.s. Salah, my friend, if you are reading this and you want me to, I will delete the link for this guy's analysis from your blog, just let me know.