You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update for Bitcoin As Wall Street Jumps in!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Salah is a very friendly and respectful guy who just wants to help and I wouldn't blame him. I personally believe that there's only 2 things that are 100% guaranteed (death and taxes, although one can argue about the second ;), so even if I was a great analyst (which I am 100% sure I am not - this is probably the 3rd thing which is guaranteed :), I wouldn't speak this way. But, I guess it all comes down to a way of expressing oneself - people from different cultures speak differently. Plus, I really don't think that anyone should buy simply because someone else (no matter who) has recommended something - at the end of the day, it is only your decision. That being said, I appreciate every single forecast Salah has made and I hope he keeps making more.

Sort:  

100% agree, everything we have in life is purely our choices. And it's not nice pointing fingers when you failed because of your poor choices:) "death and taxes" was great :) lol