You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 73 cryptocurrencies with current price & my targets

in #bitcoin6 years ago

@pariceflower You are right, but buttercups wants to dance salsa on the Sydney Bridge by the end of the year, so she is a little impatient for the bitcoin rocket :)

Sort:  

Hi Alex, I think when it goes on like this for a while it will be Westminister Bridge and I will have to swim to come there .
Pfff I don't know it is changing my life I have stress, looking too much at candles/dildo's etc. Sometimes I ask myself wtf am I doing...

Hi Carola.
I hope to be in Belgium before October, so we may settle for some less-known bridge in Amsterdam instead, no need to swim to London :) Plus why would you swim since you will be able to buy yourself a yacht?
I am almost 100% sure we will have at least some decent bounce soon, so it will be a chance to sell something and still make a good profit, especially if you entered the market around November, or early December last year. Now we have Verge as well and they might actually deliver something good this time. Don't give up and forget about stress - it won't change the direction of bitcoin. In the worst case scenario we wait a long time before we make a profit, or we lose it all and we learn from our mistake. It is just money and there are other way more valuable things in life. But I think cryptos will bring you some good profits - you might need to wait a bit longer though. I think that investing is like fishing - you just need time to catch some big fish and sometimes it happens quickly, sometimes it takes a little longer. Historically cryptos have always given big profits to those who waited - why would this time be the exception?

Hi Alex,
See my reply on salahs recent post