You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin's dip is Bitcoin Cash's gain. Also, date finally set for Bitcoin Gold to begin trading!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Yup agree man. There's so much confusion as to which wallets do indeed support BTG. I don't even care about those forked coins, the Bitcoin community needs to stop with all these hard forking.

Sort:  

I agree about the forks that split the coins. However I don't have problems with improvements, if a consensus can be reached. But I do care about the "free" coins. They do belong to me and they do have value, even if the value is to sell them and buy BTC. Also you never know who might win the "civil war". So if you are a hodler , wouldn't you want to hedge your bets and keep both? Or all three? Or all....................however many they end up with?