Cheapest Bitcoin Cloud Mining!! (Legit and Pays!)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steamians!

I've been doing a lot of research and tried a lot of bitcoin mining such as cloud mining, personal hardware mining, faucet mining & android phone mining. I don't need to say it but there are a lot of SCAMMERS out there! A lot of bitcoin mining scheme that don't even pays back on what effort you put in. IT'S VERY EXHAUSTING!

Bitcoin.jpg27097-img_exhausted.gifBitcoin.jpg

Until I got to learn about this..

Aurora Mine

Aurora Mine is the by far the cheapest cloud mining site, Aurora Mine is handled by Aurora Mine Ltd. a private company that is registered in England since Sept. 11, 2017.

Aurora Mine has four (4) data centers that supports the cloud mining services:

  1. Austria
  2. Iceland
  3. USA
  4. Finland

The Goal

Primarily, what we all aim is a self-generating bitcoin mining setup. I have achieved that right now with my aurora mine account. below is my accounts screen capture:

Goal1.gif

As you can see, my account with 3000 GH/s can only generates 1 satoshi every second, this is still far from the real goal.
Important note: I'm just started using Aurora Mine 5 days ago
Would you want to have something like this??

Goal2.gif

I won't blame you if you drool in that account, I'm aiming at that myself :) It has 46K GH/s which practically generates him 10-20 satoshi every second.

Earnings

Capture.PNG

In this image, I'm showing you my expected earnings:

  • Daily: USD 3.67
  • Weekly: USD 25.66
  • Monthly: USD 111.56

It's basically telling you that you'll have return-of-investment (ROI) in 10 days, is it legit? well, I double checked with cryptocompare mining calculator and the data fits.

Capture1.PNG

Withdrawal

It only shows that the ROI in 10 days is legit and its just really has a very cheap mining contract, now, lets talk about Withdrawal

In the screen above, it shows that I was able to withdraw USD 3.58 in the past 4 days, given that I only put USD 6 on the first 3 days. I'm now sharing to you my first ever withdrawal as proof that it pays.

DISCLAIMER: its just my 2nd video capture and editing.

Well, basically that's it, Happy to share it to you guys. Just click the banner below if you're interested in using it too (free 100 GHs).

Sort:  

People like you should be shot.

You talk a great game about how there are tons of bitcoin mining scams out there, and then you slip in your ref link to yet another one.

I think you've decided it is easier to steal than to create. :/ Unfortunately, you may be right, but that doesn't mean you should.