CLOUD MINING IS VERY PROFITABLE RIGHT NOW! EARNING $20 PER WEEK (USING TOP 3 CLOUD MINING)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

HF.PNG Cloud Mining.jpg

Hi Steemians!

Would you believe that Cloud Mining is still profitable and is much PROFITABLE RIGHT NOW?!

Well there are 3 cloud mining that I would consider on the Top 3.

GM.png BC.jpg HF.PNG

 1. Genesis Mining
 2. Bitclub Network
 3. Hashflare

But for now, I will talk about Hashflare, Hashflare is a department of HashCoins, a company that develops software for cloud mining and maintains equipment in datacenters.

Hashflare

Hashflare is currently the cheapest cloud mining contract (as I know of), currently at $150.00 per 1THs SHA-256 contract, but because of the discount period, it is only at $140.00 per 1THs.

HS1.PNG

I'm earning about $20-$25 per week for my 1.81THs (as seen in the image above), but, we still need to consider the maintenance fee which is at $0.0035 per 10GHs, meaning, my 1.81THs needs to pay around $0.6335 per day or $4.4345 per week.

Well, lets try to compute using a bitcoin cloud mining calculator such as coinwarz.com

Cal1.PNG

I have used the following parameters:

  1. Hashrate : 1810 GHz or equivalent to 1.81THs
  2. Power Watts and Cost: 0 (as this is cloud mining)
  3. Pool fees%: 18.16 (I'll explain below how I got this).
  4. Bitcoin Difficulty/Block Reward/Bitcoin to Dollars: Default
  5. Hardware Cost: $266 (cost for 1.81THs)

Here are the result:

Cal2.PNG

As you can see, It is very profitable with earnings of $22.33 per week and did you notice the Days of the Break-Even?? its only 83.40 Days!!!

REASON

There are 2 factors that affects mining especially cloud mining:

  1. Mining Difficulty
  2. Price of Bitcoin

Mining difficulty is definitely lower right now compared to the earlier months (Oct-Nov).

Mining Difficulty (All Time)

MD1.PNG

Mining Difficulty (last 30 Days)

MD2.PNG

Cloud Mining is definitely PROFITABLE! and one more major factor is the price of Bitcoin which seats at above $11,000. Can you imagine if you are getting the same bitcoin counts in cloud mining and paying lower bitcoin because the price is higher, then, it will definitely a gain/win for us.

Well, That's it. I just really want to share this information. hope this would help you. Let me know your inputs or ideas below. Thanks! :)

If you still do not have any hashflare account, just comment down and I'll try to assist you.

You can also join my team by clicking the link below: https://hashflare.io/r/C66D5CA9

Enjoy and have a great day!

Sort:  

Thanks for the post...