BITCOIN price analysis update

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Yesterday I posted I price analysis of BTC. I want to update it with this mornings price action.

Btc FEB 5.png

These purple and yellow areas are prime spot for a bounce. I'm still looking for a price to reach around 10k before further downside to the red area.

This zone is not very trader friendly. I downsized my position by 2/3 at break-even at 8k.
Keeping a close eye on the price action. Going to add at 7300 if price reaches it.

Disclaimer: This is not investment advice. I'm just a guy drawing lines on charts and sharing my oppinion on them. Trading in financial markets involves considerable risk. If you've never done this consider trading a paper account first. Learn to control risk trough managing your capital. Never invest any money you can't afford to lose. Before executing any action in the market do your on due dilingence and never follow anyone blindly.

Sort:  

this may be a bit premature but ohh boy, it's so perfect I wanna cry... Now if it holds we're good to go.Btc FEB 5 INTERMEDIARY BOTTOM.png