You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC Bitcoin - Feb 5 - 3AM Update - Elliot Wave Arguments, Deduction, Targets, Bull and BEAR Scenario

in #bitcoin6 years ago

So engaging to hear your thought process as you explain different theories. (aaah elementary dear Watson) It really helps me get a feel for how the different signals on a chart work together. I sit here and watch how these charts form, ebb and flow. Can't wait to be able to work out when to get in! Hope Binance add Shorts soon, though their interface is really buggy and chokes up. Trading View is good but I can't afford it yet so it's the free account for me!. So many cool tools for nix.

Sort:  

Awesome to hear you're enjoying the content. Practice will make perfect. I think Binance will get better in time. By the way, I use tradingview and the free one. You can get 4 indicators on there and that's enough for me Though if you need more indicators, yes have to pay. I'd give them a shot.